Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Concord Chapel Animal Hospital

4.7
Get directions

About this business

Concord Chapel Animal Hospital is located at 2517 London Groveport Rd, Grove City, OH. This business specializes in Veterinarians and Veterinary Medicine. 

Location details

2517 London-Groveport Rd, Grove City, OH, 43123, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.7451 reviews
5
383
4
35
3
5
2
3
1
25
Select a rating
A Yahoo Local User's profile image
A Yahoo Local User 
10 years ago

My dogs love going to Concord Chapel. It s their favortite, of course the wonderful staff do spoil them with treats. 

A Yahoo Local User's profile image
A Yahoo Local User 
10 years ago

The staff is top notch, they always greet you with a smile and take the time to explain different options of care for your pet. 

D. Fahy's profile image
10 years ago

The staff is top notch, they always greet you with a smile and take the time to explain different options of care for your pet. 

John's profile image
10 years ago

My dogs love going to Concord Chapel. It s their favortite, of course the wonderful staff do spoil them with treats. 

Tamra's profile image
12 years ago

I have found the staff and doctors at Concord Animal Hospital to be very helpful and professional. They have taken excellent care of my cats and dog. The doctors, technicians and staff are always available and willing to answer my questions and respond to my concerns. I trust them with the care of my pets and do not hesitate to recommend that others to do the same!! Thank you Concord Animal Hospital!! 

Sally's profile image
12 years ago

Concord Chapel Animal Hospital has been a part of our lives since they opened their doors in 2008. I have always felt welcome and well received by each and every staff member as well as both Dr. Lauron and Dr. Kerr. If I had questions, they were answered promptly. If I had concerns, I was put at ease. If I needed extra time, it has always been given. I never doubt the sincerity and love that Concord Chapel Animal Hospital shows to my family when we visit.Also, the facility is state-of-the-art but very warm and welcoming. I l... read more

A Yahoo Local User's profile image
A Yahoo Local User 
12 years ago

5G3MSRIAGN5FL7WRHYCZTAIGXE 

A Yahoo Local User's profile image
A Yahoo Local User 
13 years ago

Friendly service and great care to both the animal and owners. The doctors are first rate, the facilities are state of the art and I simply dont trust anyone else with my little fury friends. 

Frequently asked questions about Concord Chapel Animal Hospital

How is Concord Chapel Animal Hospital rated?

Concord Chapel Animal Hospital has a 4.7 star rating with 451 reviews. 

When is Concord Chapel Animal Hospital open?

Concord Chapel Animal Hospital is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.