Logo White
Watch Demo

Concepcion Mia DDS Inc

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Dental|Fullerton, CA 92832

221 E Orangethorpe Ave, Fullerton, CA 92832

(714) 738-8802

http://www.smilesbydrc.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(68) · Dentists

5422 Woodruff Ave

(562) 867-6453

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

1096 Irvine Blvd

(714) 838-2875

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10496 E Garvey Ave

(626) 442-5678
5.0
(31) · Dentists

1901 Newport Blvd #208

(949) 273-4387

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

532 W Lincoln Ave

(714) 774-6281

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1801 W Romneya Dr #307

(714) 774-8360

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jon Lundin on Facebook

7 years ago

12/06/2013, 01:49 AM
hippo27 on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

06/12/2008, 11:05 AM
I visited this office due to a dental emergency situation and was treated very well. I explained that I have a minor dental phobia and that I am much more comfortable wearing sunglasses to block out the light and to use my ipod. She agreed to all my needs and was extra gentle with me. I believe her patience may stem from the fact that she handles both adults and children. Her hours are standard but will adjust for emergencies.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

03/28/2008, 10:42 AM
I went to her office on a reccomendation and was pleasantly surprised. Very modern/clean office. Her staff was nice enough. It was the doctor herself that won me over. I dread the usual dental experience but that's not what I received here. DrC, as she prefers to be called, was very professional, I didn't wait to be seated, she was very gental (I haven't been to a dentist in a long while), she answered all my questions in great detail, eagerly. It's quite obvious she really enjoys what she does, and thanks to her artfull attention to detail, my veneers have transformed my smile. I came by this site trying to research her office and came back to it to let the world know that a skillfull and caring dentist can be found in Fullerton.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

01/06/2007, 06:39 AM
SHES A GOOD DOCTOR THAT EXPLAINS EVERY DETAIL TO THE PATIENT, SHE IS BILINGUAL AND VERY FRIENDLY. COST IS NOT EXPENSIVE AT ALL COMPARE TO MANY DENTIST AROUND FULLERTON
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.