Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Concentra Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
233 reviews
|Occupational Therapy|Lexington, KY 40511

1498 Boardwalk, Lexington, KY 40511

(859) 254-5520

https://www.concentra.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Concentra provides occupational health services to employees, which includes injury care, physical therapy, drug testing, physical exams, urgent care and preventive wellness programs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
233 reviews
5159
  
424
  
316
  
29
  
121
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Lowe Myers on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 01:39 AM
Each time I have been there the staff is courteous and knowledgeable. I saw Dr. Ramirez was my physician. He is very kind and demonstrates concern. This urgent care center is a viable option when you can’t see your primary care doctor.
Betty Commodore on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2019, 01:05 AM
They are very nice people.and my wating time was not that long. I like their service.thank you.
Clint Carpenter on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 01:00 AM
Very helpful and easy, only took me about 5-10 minutes to head back and take my drug test without any hassle.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Patty Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2018, 01:11 AM
Steven Ferguson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2018, 00:01 AM
Fast ,nice people.they care.walk in walk out .easy access.
Steve Lemp on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2018, 00:07 AM
I was extremely pleased with my visit everything about it was outstanding the greeting the weight all the people treated me like I was very important I would highly recommend going there anytime you need something and again thank you to the people for being so extremely nice to me
Christina 'Tina Beth' Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 00:00 AM
I never go to the doctor I felt as if I was dying with neck and head pains. I shared this with the Dr. She told me my flu test was negative to just take ibuprofen which I had been doing I had to wait over 1 1/2 they did a full panel of blood work then told me I wouldn’t get results that day cause system was down... places like these I thought were to get u in and get you out with some kind of diagnosis that was not the case got Home I had a fever of 103 kept getting worse next day I visited Andover Lexington Clinic they knew right off I had the flu I was chilling and sweating I will never go back and didn’t feel they took care of me.. lady of front was on her cell phone the entire time nothing welcoming about my visit
Linda Uffman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 00:05 AM
Got seen quickly! Efficient , knowledgeable staff!
Michelle Riddle on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 00:07 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.