Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Concentra Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
901 reviews
|Occupational Therapy|Charlotte, NC 28269

9200 Harris Corners Pkwy Suite K, Suite K, Charlotte, NC 28269

(704) 342-9011

https://www.concentra.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(29) · Occupational Therapy

2814 Gray Fox Rd

(704) 821-0568

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(14) · Physical Therapy

561 N Polk St

(704) 889-7828

1 person is looking at this business

About

Concentra provides occupational health services to employees, which includes injury care, physical therapy, drug testing, physical exams, urgent care and preventive wellness programs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
901 reviews
5547
  
492
  
353
  
238
  
1158
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cottontop Fleeman review for Concentra Urgent Care
Cottontop Fleeman on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2020, 12:00 PM
The service. Doctors and nurses complain about each other while u r waiting on they
Olivia Tatman review for Concentra Urgent Care
Olivia Tatman on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 02:40 AM
2 Hour wait just for a drug screening. If you have an actual medical emergency, I do not recommend coming here.
Cynthia Wilkins review for Concentra Urgent Care
Cynthia Wilkins on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 13:06 PM
I waited over 45 minutes to be waited on and then after telling front desk person. I did the online paperwork. She said I had to do it again and the site would not allow me to open it. She even tried and it still did not work. That was another 15 minutes. I then had to fill the information out on paper. Another 10 minutes. Then when called to the back the nurse or what ever she is was rude. When asked what the blood draw was for, she rolled her eyes up in her head. She did not answer. The PA was great tho.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Bruce Anthony review for Concentra Urgent Care
Bruce Anthony on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 06:18 AM
Slow and inconsistent, horrible check in and long wait, unprofessional staff from counter staff to nurse practitioner , I guess they no longer use doctors. I will ask my company to use someone else in the future. Too many people in back office doing nothing. Nurse Brittany is so afraid of losing her license she had me to go to my doctor to get information that’s already in concentra’s system and as I explained to her the facts I was ignored due to the fact nurse Brittany had to make it about herself!
Rafael Morales review for Concentra Urgent Care
Rafael Morales on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 02:30 AM
nothing they are to slow 1.30min for drug testing is to long
Gina Canovai review for Concentra Urgent Care
Gina Canovai on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 12:22 PM
Friendly, professional staff. The only thing I did not like was the wait time for a pre-employment drug screen.
Janice-Carroll Ricker review for Concentra Urgent Care
Janice-Carroll Ricker on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 07:07 AM
Friendly staff,professionalism,clean and I felt that I had the highest quality in my medical needs 😊It was an excellent experience 😊
Cheryl Armstead review for Concentra Urgent Care
Cheryl Armstead on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 02:33 AM
the wait is ridiculously long. signed in at 0933 and it's now 1149. if I didn't have to come here, I sure as hell wouldn't.
Matthew Otten review for Concentra Urgent Care
Matthew Otten on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 01:05 AM
if i could give them 10 stars i would very nice people who care about there patients.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.