Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Concentra Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
980 reviews
|Occupational Therapy|Cleveland, OH 44109

4660 Hinckley Industrial Pkwy, Cleveland, OH 44109

(216) 749-2730

https://www.concentra.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

2712 Hubbard Rd

(440) 428-0422
4.6
(47) · Wellness

25221 Miles Rd Ste F

(216) 514-1600
4.5
(96) · Wellness

5793 Ridge Rd

(216) 502-4320
About

Concentra provides occupational health services to employees, which includes injury care, physical therapy, drug testing, physical exams, urgent care and preventive wellness programs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
980 reviews
5674
  
4108
  
343
  
239
  
1103
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Keith Kuluris review for Concentra Urgent Care
Keith Kuluris on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 17:18 PM
I found the staff, at Concentra, to be friendly and professional. The medical service was fast and efficient, with my medical needs.
Carl Behrens review for Concentra Urgent Care
Carl Behrens on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 17:09 PM
Great staff.. quick friendly and professional... thank you
Gary Allie review for Concentra Urgent Care
Gary Allie on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 12:54 PM
the girls and especially Dr wollfe was very friendly
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Tim Dvorak review for Concentra Urgent Care
Tim Dvorak on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 06:43 AM
Very professional and courteous staff .. Everyone is very friendly too . The waiting area is comfortable and the wait was short !!
Lidy Torres review for Concentra Urgent Care
Lidy Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 02:45 AM
Everyone were extremely nice and the atmosphere was pleasant.
Raymond Kovach review for Concentra Urgent Care
Raymond Kovach on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 02:24 AM
cant make an appt. and made to wait for a text msg that never comes and fill out medical info I should have been able to do online. now waiting yet again. not a good process folks and not a good look for prospective employers.
George Jimenez review for Concentra Urgent Care
George Jimenez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2019, 10:18 AM
they were very professional and fast
Kathy Rauscher review for Concentra Urgent Care
Kathy Rauscher on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2019, 07:09 AM
covered up lies with 3 of my past work physicals. When I asked for answers I was ignored. This place is beyond awful!! They don't seem to care that they screwed up 3 times with me. I am spreading the word about this place and hopefully they will get shut down!! They have to be held responsible!
Steve Yoder review for Concentra Urgent Care
Steve Yoder on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2019, 01:24 AM
staff was friendly and very professional... wait time was not bad. i would reccomend them for urgent care and occ med. steve y RT(R)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.