Logo White
Watch Demo

Computers Unlimited

Own this business?
3.8
5 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Columbus, OH 43228

487 Georgesville Rd, Columbus, OH 43228

(614) 351-5024

https://www.cu.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Computers

950 Taylor Station Rd

(800) 457-7484

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Computers

5700 Perimeter Dr H

(614) 889-6555

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

457 Lazelle Rd

(614) 436-0131
5.0
(10) · Computers

920 Michigan Ave

(614) 224-5193
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

250 E Broad St

(614) 421-2000
5.0
(2) · Computers

2400 Corporate Exchange Dr

(877) 769-3750

1 person is looking at this business

About

Upgrades, Repairs, Parts, New Pc's

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 3 Reviews3.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

05/04/2008, 15:54 PM
You need computer repair? You need a new computer? Your not gonna find better service and pricing than at Computers Unlimited. I walked in....not known anything about computers and walked out with the knowledge of how my computer broke and what I did to cause it. THEY REALLY DO EVERYTHING CHEAPER THAN ANYONE ELSE IN COLUMBUS!!!! Check them out!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

05/04/2008, 01:54 AM
You need computer repair? You need a new computer? Your not gonna find better service and pricing than at Computers Unlimited. I walked in....not known anything about computers and walked out with the knowledge of how my computer broke and what I did to cause it. THEY REALLY DO EVERYTHING CHEAPER THAN ANYONE ELSE IN COLUMBUS!!!! Check them out!
Mark F. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/23/2008, 12:24 PM
Rip off artists Took my computer in for repair, it was freezing up. They called and told me it was fixed. Picked it up and within an hour it was freezing up again. Took it back to the store, the tech told me the problem was the antivirus and browser I had loaded. It was obvious then he didn't have a clue to what was going on, but he made no offer of refunding my $106.00. He claimed my anthlon wasn't a good computer, I should of gone with intel. This struck me as a little odd, considering one of the computers on the specials he was running was an anthlon. Took my computer to staples and they fixed it right, new hard drive. If you don't mind dealing with someone with minimal diagnostic skills, that's constantly pushing you to just buy one of their new computers, and that doesn't stand behind their work, this is the place for you.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Greg S. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

12/30/2005, 00:04 AM
Great Company to work with I have worked with these guys multiple times and they are great. Prices are in line and they stand behind thier products. They replaced my power supply 3 times at no extra cost. I have also referred people to these guys and they also have great experiences.
Sherri (get free starbucks) M. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

09/10/2005, 05:22 AM
Gets the job done. I have found that this store has mostley everything that I need for my computer. However, the prices suck! I can find pretty much everything they have in their store, at a bigger store like Circuit City for pretty much half of the price. The people that work there could also use a little traing, because it seems as though most of them have no idea what you are talking about. Pretty much the only reason I gave them 3 stars is because the store is convienient for me, and closer than any of the other stores
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.