Logo White
Watch Demo

Computer Shop

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Yonkers, NY 10704

679 Yonkers Ave, Yonkers, NY 10704

(914) 476-7128

http://atgcomputershop.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Bts Technologies
5.0
(1) · IT Services & Computer Repair

164 River Rd

(862) 258-1800
Gcs Consultants Llc
5.0
(6) · Computers

170 Kinnelon Rd #16

(973) 291-8048
The Haber Group
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

39 W 38th St Suite 9E

(212) 609-8500
4G Data Systems Inc.
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

75 Maiden Ln

(212) 233-4300
Maxim Technologies Inc
5.0
(1) · IT Services & Computer Repair

623 River Rd

(732) 383-8217
Mitra Systems Inc
5.0
(1) · Electronics

25 Cottage Ave

(201) 476-9632

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
564
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

06/15/2016, 02:43 AM
I first became a customer of The Computer Shop in December 2005 with a Packard Bell computer that had a virus and then in 2006 I bought a used IBM computer and monitor and new printer from The Computer Shop. Jay and Erick helped me both times and were very knowledgeable, courteous and prices were very reasonable, also transferred all my data to the IBM. Had no problem with IBM and still have the working system, I also have a SONY VAIO laptop and went to them now ATG Computer Shop end of May 2016. Now its Phil and Erick is still there. I worked with Erick with my problem, which Erick fixed, and I lost no data. Prices are still reasonable they are very courteous and knowledgeable. If you have a desktop or laptop computer problem, these are the guys to see, so I highly recommend them for computer repairs. Satisfied customer since 2005. Pat R
PR on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

06/15/2016, 01:17 AM
I first became a customer of The Computer Shop in December 2005 with a Packard Bell computer that had a virus and then in 2006 I bought a used IBM computer and monitor and new printer from The Computer Shop. Jay and Erick helped me both times and were very knowledgeable, courteous and prices were very reasonable, also transferred all my data to the IBM. Had no problem with IBM and still have the working system, I also have a SONY VAIO laptop and went to them now ATG Computer Shop end of May 2016. Now its Phil and Erick is still there. I worked with Erick with my problem, which Erick fixed, and I lost no data. Prices are still reasonable they are very courteous and knowledgeable. If you have a desktop or laptop computer problem, these are the guys to see, so I highly recommend them for computer repairs. Satisfied customer since 2005. Pat R
Tamer Marji on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2016, 06:31 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
David Andrade Rubenstein on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2016, 11:45 AM
Great place! Definitely trust these guys with my computer. Very knowledgeable and they want to actually help you.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

05/22/2015, 01:08 AM
Great service and very professional staff. I highly recommend this place for computer repairs. Very affordable as well.
Richard Simms on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2015, 10:32 AM
Great fast reliable service. Took my comp to Phil and in no time it was up and better than before. Trust these guys.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

01/25/2015, 05:08 AM
Very successful service and products for close to 10 years I have known this excellent staff Bert
BERT on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

01/25/2015, 00:09 AM
Very successful service and products for close to 10 years I have known this excellent staff Bert
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

07/31/2014, 03:33 AM
The computer shop is very professional and affordable. I would definitely use them again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.