Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Comprehensive Business Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Tax Services|Newark, DE 19711 United States

112 Capitol Trail, Newark, DE 19711 United States

(302) 994-2000

https://cbstaxpro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(3) · Accountants

323 W Front St # 200

(610) 566-5450
5.0
(1) · Tax Services

780 E Market St

(610) 696-0635
5.0
(3) · Accountants

309 Fellowship Rd

(856) 533-2420
5.0
(1) · Accountants

1500 Lititz Pike

(717) 393-2700
5.0
(12) · Tax Services

1495 Alan Wood Rd

(610) 834-9900
5.0
(10) · Accountants

510 E. Main Street

(717) 626-0171
About

Specialties Locally-owned and operated company specializing in USA Individual & Business Taxation. Provide expert advice and service to individuals & business owners in the areas of entity formation, payroll processing, book keeping, tax return prep, IRS representation & negotiation and general business consulting services. Call today for free consultation! History Established in 1980. Formed in 1980, Comprehensive Business Services has been providing an extensive array of services to its clients, including individuals and small to medium-sized businesses. With over 50 years combined hands-on experience among ownership, our services are among the best in our field. Comprehensive business ser

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Robert Dotey review for Comprehensive Business Services
Robert Dotey on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 02:15 AM
Pure professionalism and quality of service. I can't say enough good things about this team of professionals and how they help us keep more of what we earn.
Bowersox Equip review for Comprehensive Business Services
Bowersox Equip on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 01:14 AM
Comprehensive does our business and personal taxes, Great Group of guys!!
Mike Shaffer review for Comprehensive Business Services
Mike Shaffer on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2016, 05:10 AM
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Kate Van Heest Judefind review for Comprehensive Business Services
Kate Van Heest Judefind on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2016, 04:12 AM
Does a great job with all aspects of accounting, payroll and customer service. I always have all my questions answered immediately and their services are fairly priced.
Gregory J. Angermaier review for Comprehensive Business Services
Gregory J. Angermaier on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2016, 03:14 AM
I was looking to change the name of my business to make it more compatible with the services I offer my patients. I met with Rob and explained what I was looking to accomplish. Due to some unforseen issues, Rob explained it would actually be more cost effective to create a new company rather than just changing my company name. Rob and his staff did a terrific job in getting everything set up and completed. The next time we met, all the paperwork had been completed, everything was explained in perfect detail, I was told what the next steps I needed to take were and the only thing I had to do was sign the paperwork for my new company. Thank you for making this endeavor such a smooth transition! Comprehensive Business Services saved me time and money!
Jen Conway review for Comprehensive Business Services
Jen Conway on Facebook

7 years ago

09/03/2015, 01:17 AM
We are using CBS for our tax prep and for our payroll services, and I cannot say enough about their responsiveness, their level of expertise, and their customer service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Rob and his team to anyone - we are very pleased!!
Damian Davis review for Comprehensive Business Services
Damian Davis on Facebook

9 years ago

01/29/2014, 03:16 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.