Logo White
Watch Demo

Complex Woodwork, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Contractors|Joliet, IL 60432

601 N Chicago St, Joliet, IL 60432

(815) 940-0400

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Eagle Custom Woodworking
5.0
(2) · Countertop Installation

1933 W Tower Dr

(815) 936-9410
Orland Cabinet Co Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

15505 S 70th Ct

(708) 429-2725

12 people are looking at this business

R & R Custom Cabinet Making
5.0
(8) · Contractors

6919

(847) 358-6188

6 people are looking at this business

Huber Wm Cabinet Works
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2400 N Campbell Ave

(773) 235-7660

1 person is looking at this business

Glenview Custom Cabinets
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1921 Pickwick Ln

(847) 724-7400

1 person is looking at this business

Custom Cabinet Source, Inc
5.0
(5) · Contractors

714 Morse Ave

(847) 891-6234

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties kitchen cabinets, bathroom cabinets, bookshelves, vanities, entertainment centers,countertops, decorative and functional hardware, cabinet hardware and other wood products. History Established in 1991. We have been providing quality cabinetry along with related products and services throughout the Chicagoland area for the past couple of decades. Meet the Business Owner Val Vrinceanu V. Business Owner Been in general construction business for 27 years, 18 years of it in Cabinetry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Lynn on Facebook

9 months ago

04/12/2019, 01:19 AM
We couldn’t be more happier!! Absolutely in love!!
Sandy Tedder on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2018, 06:34 AM
***** Anna and Val are great! Anna worked with me and got me exactly what I wanted without any pressure. I wanted a vanity but wasn't impressed with what I saw at Menard's, Home Depot or Lowe's but Complex Woodwork got me a quality cabinet with upgrades to get exactly what I wanted along with hardware and it did not cost any more than if I went to those other stores and got a vanity of lesser quality. I will be using them when we re-do our kitchen!
Matthew Rittof on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2017, 05:01 AM
Got cabinets for our office remodel. Great customer service from a local small business. Val is great to work with.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mary Spata on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2017, 15:26 PM
Cannot say enough about how pleased we are with our new cabinets and countertops. Remodeling an 80 year old home has its challengers but Complex Woodwork helped us make decisions that resulted in a beautiful, functional, open concept kitchen and living room. Thank you!
Mary S on Dex Knows

2 years ago

10/11/2017, 06:17 AM
Very happy!
Cannot say enough about how pleased we are with our new cabinets and countertops. Remodeling an 80 year old home has its challengers but Complex Woodwork helped us make decisions that resulted in a beautiful, functional, open concept kitchen and living room. Thank you!
Pamela Snyder Putrich on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2017, 11:53 AM
Complex Woodworking is fabulous!! Val is a true craftsman!!! I do not use superlatives often....but I must for this. Our experience was superb and Val worked very closely with us. Cabinets are beautiful and installed to perfection. CW is awesome!!!!
Val V. on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/04/2017, 00:38 AM
This is a great place to buy cabinets and any other related product.
Anna Podgórska on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2016, 02:59 AM
Emanuel Cretu on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2016, 05:56 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.