Logo White
Watch Demo

Complete Pet Care Animal Hospital at Falls Pointe

Own this business?
4.8
298 reviews
|Healthcare|Raleigh, NC 27615

9500 Falls of Neuse Rd, Raleigh, NC 27615

(919) 841-4211

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Mid State Equine Hospital
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

2504 Staley Store Rd

(336) 622-7447

5 people are looking at this business

Jordan Lake Animal Hospital
4.9
(57) · Healthcare

50B Chatham Corners Dr

(919) 542-5424

7 people are looking at this business

Heritage Animal Hospital
4.9
(100) · Healthcare

3415 Rogers Rd #131

(919) 435-1978

5 people are looking at this business

Broadway Veterinary Hospital
4.8
(116) · Healthcare

205 Broadway St

(919) 973-0292

8 people are looking at this business

New Hope Animal Hospital
4.8
(259) · Healthcare

5016 Durham-Chapel Hill Blvd

(919) 490-2000

4 people are looking at this business

About

Your pets deserve Complete Pet Care. Our team of compassionate veterinary professionals is committed to serving every one of your pet's needs. We are your neighborhood veterinarian and we value each and every relationship with our pet patients and their parents. Using the most advanced medical techniques and healthy dose of old-fashioned caring, we are here for you and your pets every step of the way.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
298 reviews
5252
  
413
  
32
  
25
  
16
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 273 Reviews4.8Google
  • 5 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/13/2013, 07:52 AM
I have never had a bad experience after going to this vet for 7 years. Dr. Jared Connelly is awesome and I wish that my doc gave me the same attention that he gives to my lab. You cannot go wrong here.
Heather CE on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/01/2013, 14:55 PM
Our utmost concern at all times is the health and well-being of our patients. We hope your dog is doing better now and we are so sorry that this happened to her. Please be assured that our groomers, and all team members, would never take their anger out on pets. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. These comments have been shared with our veterinarians, groomers, and other team members so that this will not happen again. Our team leaders would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you about this situation and find a way to make it right for you and your pet. Please email fallspointe(at)carefirstanimalhospital(dot)com or call and ask to speak with the hospital administrator.
Kelly D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/24/2012, 08:30 AM
DON'T TAKE YOUR DOG HERE TO BE GROOMED!!! My parents dog was taken here to be groomed and they didn't do a very good job of brushing so we called to complain but were very nice about it. The next time we took her to be groomed the groomer took her anger out on our dog for complaining about her not brushing well. She brushed our dog so hard that there were bleeding sores all the way down our dogs back, and they got infected. We did not notice until a day later because her furr was covering all the sores. We called and they denied everything. Our dog did not eat for 2 days straight following this simple grooming appointment and now we know why. This is HORRIBLE what happened and the person tha...  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Karen L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/21/2012, 01:48 AM
staff are very caring and kind.. It is a pleasure knowing my dog is being well cared for by knowledgeable animal lovers. Their practice has very reasonable prices. Waiting time is second to none.. Their facility is clean and pet/kid friendly as well!
Mauro Rodriguez on Foursquare

8 years ago

02/28/2012, 00:43 AM
Hey Paul, I'm here where are you? I'm coming back for my Mayorship!!!! Lol
Paul B. on Foursquare

8 years ago

12/12/2011, 00:04 AM
Mauro R. STOP checking in here if you don't ever come here!! Thanks!
herbtyler on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/21/2011, 16:17 PM
Do Not Go To CareFirst - Falls of Neuse – In my opinion, Dr. Jared Connelly is rude and condescending. I've heard this from others, too! Also, I don't think the staff is certified!!! Unreal - why would you hire kids with no experience to be technicians? Trying to save money????
ospears on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/25/2011, 06:43 AM
Get an estimate in writing - then shop the quote! – The CareFirst group is known to Raleigh locals for good care - as long as you don't mind paying a premium. Do yourself a favor and ask for a written estimate for the procedure. Then call any other vet in town and ask for the same. Don't be surprised if the subsequent estimates are much lower.
If you still opt for their services be sure to check your final bill against the estimate. They have a nasty habit of adding an extra hundred here and there if you're not paying attention.
CareFirst is a nothing more than a premium brand, and they fetch a premium price.
amyjaxson on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/17/2011, 15:24 PM
best vet in town – I enjoyed my visit very much they were very patient and kind to my dog couldnt have ased for nicer group of people to take care of me or my animals
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.