Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Complete Marine Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
107 reviews
|Boat Dealers|Phoenix, AZ 85034

4551 E University Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85034

(480) 966-1595

https://completemarine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223
5.0
(21) · Automotive

21609 N 12th Ave #700

(602) 539-2886
5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

25250 S Power Rd

(480) 204-0862

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Body Shops

1139 E Curry Rd # 12

(623) 703-2738
About

Complete Marine is a full service boat dealership selling new and used boats as well as providing service, parts and accessories. New boat brands include Bayliner, Hurricane deck boats, Triton, and Yamaha Boats and Waverunners.. We sell outboard motors from Evinrude, Mercury, and Yamaha, as well as sterndrive motors from Mercruiser and Volvo Penta. We service all makes of boats.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
107 reviews
565
  
412
  
38
  
23
  
119
  
  • 97 Reviews4.0Google
  • 8 Reviews3.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Layne Runyon on Facebook

6 years ago

05/05/2015, 02:06 AM
Anna B on Dex Knows

7 years ago

04/15/2014, 08:01 AM
Worse Service Ever We had an accident with our boat and took it in for service on March 20, 2014 for insurance claim. It was an insurance claim. Our insurance agent that he would pay for their time. We, also, told them they would be getting the repair work and if the boat was totaled we would be interested in buying a small fishing boat from them. Either way they had a guaranteed customer to repair the boat or the sale of a new boat. On April 14, 2014, I called to cancel the order and the manager told me they had just pulled the boat into the shop. I told them to stop as we were going to pick up the boat to such bad service. Our insurance agent tried repeatedly to contact them with NO reply. The manager told us we could pick up the boat and he would stop the any service. Today we went to pick up the boat and were presented with a $200 bill. The work order it dated 04/14/2014 at 2:00 pm in the afternoon. This dated over three hours after I called and canceled the service. This is the worse boat dealer ever.
Respond to negative reviews
Anna B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/15/2014, 03:33 AM
We had an accident with our boat and took it in for service on March 20, 2014 for insurance claim. It was an insurance claim. Our insurance agent that he would pay for their time. We, also, told them they would be getting the repair work and if the boat was totaled we would be interested in buying a small fishing boat from them. Either way they had a guaranteed customer to repair the boat or the sale of a new boat. On April 14, 2014, I called to cancel the order and the manager told me they had just pulled the boat into the shop. I told them to stop as we were going to pick up the boat to such bad service. Our insurance agent tried repeatedly to contact them with NO reply. The manager told us we could pick up the boat and he would stop the any service. Today we went to pick up the boat and were presented with a $200 bill. The work order it dated 04/14/2014 at 2:00 pm in the afternoon. This was dated over three hours after I called and canceled the service. This is the worse boat dealer ever.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Mike S. on Dex Knows

9 years ago

03/20/2012, 01:11 AM
Best boat shop in phoenix I have owned several boats and dealt with almost every shop here in phoenix. I took my boat to Complete for a vibration issue that another shop couldn't figure out. They fixed the issue and I have been coming back ever since and never had a problem. I highly reccommend complete marine.
z-wack on Dex Knows

10 years ago

05/30/2011, 07:57 AM
Best service in town. Took my boat in for a high speed miss. Others dealers could not fix the problem. Complete marine took my boat to the lake an finally fixed it.They did an excellent job. They will take care of all my service needs in the future.Thank You.
nortondude on Dex Knows

10 years ago

05/17/2011, 03:02 AM
Great place to buy a boat. We bought a used boat from Complete Marine and they were great. It is our first boat, and they took us to the lake to teach us how to drive it. When we had a small problem, they took care of it and didn't charge us. I tell everyone who wants to buy a boat to see them.
Keith on Dex Knows

10 years ago

03/12/2011, 03:57 AM
Worst service ever! I took my boat in for the annual check up and impellar change. They told me I should have the brakes looked at for $75.00 (brake job $903.00) and I decided to have the boat detailed while it was in. They had 4 weeks to get this done and they assured me that it would be ready when I returned. After 4 weeks they found that the new brake master cylinder cap was missing and it took 2 more weeks to get this cap. Meanwhile the detail job that cost $290.00 was done right after the boat was dropped off so it did not look like it had been detailed. When I did get to pick up the boat the covers were not on....which was a good thing because the front half of the cover was not even in the boat....When I complained about the service and time it took all that was said was "Sorry, have a nice day". I would not take a canoe to this shop.
Respond to negative reviews
mattshuggy on Dex Knows

10 years ago

01/25/2011, 00:17 AM
tried to seel me a service when all i wanted was parts.. very rude to me and my son i went in there looking for a spare repeat "spare" impellor for a powell trip. was told they would install it for me. i explained i was gonna carry it as a spare.. i was then told they prefer not to sell parts but to do the "service". the guys i seen working in the back were a bunch of students.. no way was i going to let any of them touch my engine..
Respond to negative reviews
dlynde on Dex Knows

11 years ago

06/13/2010, 05:37 AM
Excellent service and an expert repair This has to be one of the best service departments I have found in the boating industry. There prices are competitive with the rest of the industry, and their knowledge of boats is extremely well rounded. They were able to find and repair an electrical problem that had plagued my boat for years and no one else had been able to diagnose and fix. They were able to do it in an hour and a half. Be forwarned though, they are sometimes backed up at least a week on service work. Excellent service for the money. Dlynde
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.