Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Complete Choice Framing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
38 reviews
|Photography Stores & Services|Jacksonville, FL 32223

11112 San Jose Blvd # 27, Ste 27, Jacksonville, FL 32223

(904) 262-6900

https://www.wix.com/domain/deactivate-domain

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Photography Stores & Services

129 S 17th St

(904) 277-4386
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
38 reviews
534
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/18/2016, 01:50 AM
Chris recently did an OUTSTANDING framing and matting job for five photographs for me. I had gone to a big store and had this done but was not at all satisfied with its work. Chris re-did the whole job, on site (nothing shipped out or in) and at a savings of over 60%. Great to know there is such a place in town. Extremely personable, he runs a high quality business! Also, loved the background music playing in the shop. Great ambiance in the store. I will never go anywhere else for future art framing, etc.
Ed K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/24/2016, 03:34 AM
W O W ! This was a FANTASTIC experience. What a great custom-framing place! Quality frames and high-quality work at a very reasonable/fair price! I brought my signed print in to Complete Choice Framing for an estimate and spoke to Chris. CC Framing had so many frames to look at that it was almost overwhelming. Chris helped pick out an appropriate sized frame, in the color shade we needed, and one that fit my other art work and décor in the space. Plus, Chris worked with me to keep me near my budget. I picked-up the finished piece of art work today and I was astonished at how great the finished piece looked in the new frame. Chris even had one of the artists in his shop touch-up a few surface scratches that resulted from the fall. I could not be more pleased! Thanks’ Chris
Van A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/18/2015, 03:45 AM
Great service and pricing. Chris is just super on helping you select the perfect frame and matting to highline the artwork
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Jessica O. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/10/2015, 03:33 AM
HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Our firm needed new artwork framed to match some existing pieces that were installed nearly a decade ago. The original vendor had since relocated to another state and referred us to Chris and his team. Not only did they match the frame exactly, but they met our very tight deadline of 72 hours! They also came on site to install the piece. They are incredibly professional, always communicate promptly, and delivered a beautiful result.
Richard F. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/29/2014, 04:33 AM
I had two large prints (48"x60") framed at Complete Choice Framing (CC Framing) and I couldn't be happier. My spouse and I had stopped in and talked to Chris (the owner) about a month before we decide to go ahead with the framing, and we told him what are budget was. When we came back with the prints Chris wasn't there, but we told the clerk what our budget was and she patiently showed us several different frames. We narrowed it down to two choices, but couldn't decide. The clerk let us take both frame samples home, which made it much easier to choose. In the end we were able to get both of these framed for $300 less than what Michaels Arts and Crafts was going to charge us for one of them. Not to mention Michaels said we would have to get our own plexiglass because the pieces were so big. What a joke! Anyway, we have several more pieces to get framed, and CC Framing will be the only framer we will use here in Mandarin. Chris is an incredible framer with quality moldings for every budget. He even delivered these to our home at no charge and wouldn't even accept a tip. Thank you again Chris!
janiceholt on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/12/2010, 03:30 AM
I took something to CC Framing that was my father's and after he passed away it was very important to have some of his memorabilia framed. They knew just what I wanted and took the time knowing how sensitive it was for me. When I picked the picture up it was more than I expected! They do excellent work that is beyond measure! Thank you CC Framing! Janice Holt
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.