Logo White
Watch Demo

Complete Carpet Care

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Home Services|Smithfield, VA 23430

325 Main St, Smithfield, VA 23430

(757) 356-9922

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Absolute Chem-dry
5.0
(8) · Home Services

2500 Build America Dr

(757) 826-0761
Complete Carpet Care
5.0
(14) · Home Services

2410 Willow Point Arch

(757) 548-2376
Seaside Carpet Care
5.0
(6) · Home Services

2676 Alamance Cir

(757) 563-8827
Hobbs' Ultra-Clean Services
5.0
(1) · Home Services

141 Desert Rd

(252) 465-8297

1 person is looking at this business

Dry It Right
5.0
(13) · Home Services

1048 Torngat Ct

(757) 426-7052

2 people are looking at this business

Chem-dry of Tidewater
5.0
(1) · Grout Services

524 Longdale Cres

(757) 424-3618

About

We specialize in professional carpet and upholstery cleaning. We also provide state of the art tile & grout cleaning.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pat on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

05/10/2013, 03:59 AM
Real happy with their work. The carpets look like new and smell good too. They removed all the bad stains and I couldn t be happier. Best of all they re local.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

05/10/2013, 01:21 AM
Real happy with their work. The carpets look like new and smell good too. They removed all the bad stains and I couldn t be happier. Best of all they re local.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/25/2009, 12:59 PM
Arrived at scheduled time, did a meticulous job of cleaning the carpets, all the while extremely courteous. Refreshing to see someone that takes pride in their work! Great experience.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/25/2009, 10:33 AM
Jeff did a terrific job. Got out all my spots and the carpet looks like new. On time and very professional!
KEMom on YellowBot

12 years ago

02/13/2008, 12:57 PM
Excellent Workmanship
I was very impressed with the technician’s knowledge and courteous attitude. He took the time to explain what he was going to do, what products he was going to use and what results I could expect from the cleaning. There were large areas of filtration in several rooms and one cleaning eliminated the problem. In addition to the filtration problem, there were many spots that occurred as a result of pet accidents. The technician was able to remove all of the spots and the pet odor associated with the spots. I was really amazed at how clean and odor free the carpets are now. With Complete Carpet Care my carpets were thoroughly cleaned in a professional and courteous manner.
Angela S. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

03/06/2007, 01:43 AM
Wold Class Job!
I was very impressed with the technician??s knowledge and courteous attitude. He took the time to explain what he was going to do, what products he was going to use and what results I could expect from the cleaning. There were large areas of filtration in several rooms and one cleaning eliminated the problem. In addition to the filtration problem, there were many spots that occurred as a result of pet accidents. The technician was able to remove all of the spots and the pet odor associated with the spots. I was really amazed at how clean and odor free the carpets are now. With Complete Carpet Care my carpets were thoroughly cleaned in a professional and courteous manner. I ha
...  more>>
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

01/07/2007, 07:16 AM
Very happy with the friendly attitude and quick appointment. Carpets are very clean. Removed water from flood and pet stains are gone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.