Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Complete Auto Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Auto Repair|Chesapeake, VA 23323

3315 S Military Hwy, Chesapeake, VA 23323

(757) 966-5522

https://casbrands.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

376 N Witchduck Rd

(757) 552-6589
5.0
(58) · Automotive

507 N Witchduck Rd

(757) 552-0321
5.0
(10) · Automotive

4914 Bainbridge Blvd

(757) 543-0690
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

928 Business Park Dr

(757) 424-2014
5.0
(10) · Oil Change Stations

5288 Princess Anne Rd

(757) 671-1676

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

2428 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 340-0877
About

Meet the Business Owner Patrick B. Business Owner My training started as a young child. I grew up watching my father repair cars and became very interested in helping him. At the age of 15, I started my first job after school as a general service technician. At the age of 17, I attended NTVC to learn Autobody & Paint. At the age of 20, I became a Virginia State Inspector. At the age of 21, I began attending specialized technician training courses(I.E- ignition diagnostics, hybrid technology, driveability diagnostics,etc). At the age of 24, I gained my first 2 ASE certifications. Over the last 5 years or so, I have been lucky enough to work with some of the best automotive technicians in the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Seals review for Complete Auto Solutions
Kim Seals on Facebook

7 years ago

06/15/2014, 05:13 AM
Kim Seals review for Complete Auto Solutions
Kim Seals on Facebook

7 years ago

06/15/2014, 05:10 AM
Sara Elizabeth Ensley review for Complete Auto Solutions
Sara Elizabeth Ensley on Facebook

8 years ago

04/03/2014, 01:33 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Cassidy Banzer review for Complete Auto Solutions
Cassidy Banzer on Facebook

8 years ago

03/24/2014, 07:18 AM
Jessica Potter review for Complete Auto Solutions
Jessica Potter on Facebook

8 years ago

03/19/2014, 01:30 AM
Finding an auto repair shop that is honest and provides quality service is hard. But not at Complete Auto Solutions. Pat is honest, professional, very knowledgeable, and immediately knew what was wrong. He scheduled us in immediately and the truck runs great now! Didn’t have to worry about being ripped off or overcharged, they have affordable rates. Don’t waste your time or money by going anywhere else.
Marie Plante review for Complete Auto Solutions
Marie Plante on Facebook

8 years ago

02/27/2014, 00:13 AM
Best mechanic around.firestone wanted to charge me 300 dollers for a new water pump and it wouldnt have worked.he checked my oil and flipped a switch and now i wont get frostbite.thanks pat
Amberly Halvorsen review for Complete Auto Solutions
Amberly Halvorsen on Facebook

8 years ago

02/24/2014, 06:52 AM
Alex Cash review for Complete Auto Solutions
Alex Cash on Facebook

8 years ago

02/02/2014, 02:47 AM
Its very rare to find a good and honest auto mechanic. Today I got to have Patrick work on my window motor lift assembly. With the right tools, he was done in one hour. The price for the work was more than fair enough. His shop is very clean and organized. I'm sure there are more shop enhancements to come but today I am happy I gave my automotive business to Complete Auto Solutions. Thanks again Patrick!
Douglas Rivas Miranda review for Complete Auto Solutions
Douglas Rivas Miranda on Facebook

8 years ago

01/22/2014, 01:43 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.