Logo White
Watch Demo

Compass Mortgage LLC

Own this business?
5.0
348 reviews
|Finance|Lakeland, FL 33803

2015 Florida Ave S, Lakeland, FL 33803

(863) 802-1242

https://www.compassmortgagellc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(10) · Mortgage Brokers

1082 E Bloomingdale Ave

(813) 657-8700
5.0
(11) · Finance

5327 Primrose Lake Cir

(813) 910-8020
5.0
(9) · Mortgage Brokers

5020 W Linebaugh Ave #100

(727) 214-6400
5.0
(6) · Finance

1014 Florida Ave S

(863) 409-8909
5.0
(15) · Finance

880 1st St S

(863) 875-7889
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

603 N Sterling Ave

(813) 870-3080
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
348 reviews
5340
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 336 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aaron Rada on Facebook

7 months ago

12/17/2019, 00:08 AM
Amazing service and very fast responses with any questions I had. Had a different lender fall through and ended up being very difficult and that’s when I got in contact with compass mortgage and they did everything right and got me approved and in my new house in no time. 10 out of 10 would definitely use them again!
Rachelle Liberto Eason on Facebook

10 months ago

08/21/2019, 15:23 PM
Megan Slater is the absolute best at what she does…make home ownership dreams come true! As our mortgage broker, Megan worked effectively to not only set us on our way with a quick prequalification letter, but managed the entire process with speed and efficiency and personal care. This was the fifth home we bought and it was the smoothest experience. There’s always some hoops to jump through during the home buying journey, but Megan’s diligence in staying on top of all the information and actions we needed to take got us a fabulous mortgage and a 30 day closing on the house that was meant to be ours. We would recommend her to anyone looking for a mortgage and definitely consider her the best in the business. Bravo and many thanks Megan!
Jonathan Valerio on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2019, 04:09 AM
My wife and I worked with Correa. We had so many questions as we are first time home buyers and we didn't know where to start. Correa's availability and response time was incredible. She would get back to us almost immediately, no matter the day and time. She also got us a great rate for our mortgage. We are very pleased with Compass and would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a home
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Brian Geoghegan on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2019, 01:18 AM
Concierge service at it's finest. My wife and I worked with Brad and Stephanie. Beyond handling the loan, they guide you through the whole home buying process. I used Midflorida for the last home loan, and thought they were good, but Compass beat their rate and far exceed their customer service. Thanks Brad, Thanks Stephanie, Thanks Compass.
Crystal Lynch on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2019, 03:42 AM
This was the best lending experience ever!!! Brad is very knowledgeable, a all around nice person and looks out for the clients. Thank you!!!
Rafael Fong Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2019, 02:31 AM
Sheri has been very helpful, informative, and willing to go the extra mile. Even with the difficulties, I had with my buyers, she was supportive and was able to provide me with the best options throughout my process of selling and buying a home in one shot. I definitely recommend her
David McEntire on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2017, 02:52 AM
Very ethical, honest folks who run Compass Mortgage. They have helped me twice and I always recommend them to my family and friends. They are a pleasure to work with.
Jason Rogers on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2017, 02:12 AM
Compass succeeded in finding a way to match us with the right lender and get us to the closing table. We had been told "no" by others for two years, but Compass said "yes" and then delivered. Thank you, Compass!
Delicia McGill on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2017, 01:31 AM
Jamie made our dreams come true with our new home..
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.