Logo White
Watch Demo

Compass Mortgage LLC

Own this business?
5.0
295 reviews
|Finance|Lakeland, FL 33803

2015 Florida Ave S, Lakeland, FL 33803

(863) 802-1242

http://www.compassmortgagellc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Marimark Mortgage
5.0
(8) · Finance

5327 Primrose Lake Cir

(813) 910-8020
Mortgage Lending Associates
5.0
(10) · Finance

1014 Florida Ave S

(863) 409-8909
American Liberty Mortgage
5.0
(9) · Finance

880 1st St S

(863) 875-7889
Gain Equity Mortgage
5.0
(4) · Finance

4175 S Pipkin Rd

(863) 701-2000
United Mutual Funding Corp
5.0
(1) · Finance

510 Vonderburg Dr #305

(813) 643-3140

1 person is looking at this business

Florida Mortgage Corporation
5.0
(5) · Finance

2420 Enterprise Rd

(727) 791-8800

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
295 reviews
5288
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 283 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan Valerio on Facebook

3 months ago

05/22/2019, 04:09 AM
My wife and I worked with Correa. We had so many questions as we are first time home buyers and we didn't know where to start. Correa's availability and response time was incredible. She would get back to us almost immediately, no matter the day and time. She also got us a great rate for our mortgage. We are very pleased with Compass and would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a home
Brian Geoghegan on Facebook

3 months ago

05/21/2019, 01:18 AM
Concierge service at it's finest. My wife and I worked with Brad and Stephanie. Beyond handling the loan, they guide you through the whole home buying process. I used Midflorida for the last home loan, and thought they were good, but Compass beat their rate and far exceed their customer service. Thanks Brad, Thanks Stephanie, Thanks Compass.
Penni CJ on Facebook

3 months ago

05/20/2019, 02:10 AM
Amazing! My husband and I have bought 3 homes using Compass. Correa is absolutely incredible and working with her feels like a friendship, not a business transaction. She’s super knowledgeable and navigates challenges with ease, she works hard, puts her clients first and reads the market with precision. Thanks again Compass, for making us proud new owners of another fine property in Polk County!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Crystal Lynch on Facebook

4 months ago

04/20/2019, 03:42 AM
This was the best lending experience ever!!! Brad is very knowledgeable, a all around nice person and looks out for the clients. Thank you!!!
Rafael Fong Jr. on Facebook

6 months ago

02/27/2019, 02:31 AM
Sheri has been very helpful, informative, and willing to go the extra mile. Even with the difficulties, I had with my buyers, she was supportive and was able to provide me with the best options throughout my process of selling and buying a home in one shot. I definitely recommend her
Mag Perez on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2018, 02:05 AM
From start to finish Correa was a gem. She taught me alot and any question was always answered. She gave me peace and the confidence we needed to know that this was going all in the right direction. Correa will always be my lenders voice.
David McEntire on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2017, 02:52 AM
Very ethical, honest folks who run Compass Mortgage. They have helped me twice and I always recommend them to my family and friends. They are a pleasure to work with.
Jason Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 02:12 AM
Compass succeeded in finding a way to match us with the right lender and get us to the closing table. We had been told "no" by others for two years, but Compass said "yes" and then delivered. Thank you, Compass!
Delicia McGill on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2017, 01:31 AM
Jamie made our dreams come true with our new home..
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.