Logo White
Watch Demo

Compact Auto Repair

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Automotive|Pueblo, CO 81006

2771 Santa Fe Dr, Pueblo, CO 81006

(719) 543-0731

http://compactautorepairco.com

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1437 Burnham St

(719) 896-6001
5.0
(8) · Body Shops

10755 Maltese Point

(719) 494-1700
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6151 N Academy Blvd

(719) 593-9099
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1906 E Bijou St

(719) 630-8185

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

626 S 29th St

(719) 635-1334
5.0
(11) · Automotive

1095 Ford St

(719) 574-8688

1 person is looking at this business

About

If you're in Pueblo, Colorado, or surrounding areas, and you're in need of top notch automotive repair services, then look no further than to the professionals at Compact Auto Repair. We are a full service truck, auto and SUV shop, and we work on domestic and foreign vehicles. At Compact Auto Repair, we offer repair services on: - Clutches - Timing Belts - Brakes - Struts - Alignments - Fuel Injection - Engine Swaps - C.V. Shafts Compact Auto Repair offers complete auto vehicle services to the Pueblo, CO area. Our technicians handle all of Colorado drivers' everyday car maintenance issues, from quick oil / lube / filter jobs to more complex transmission and engine work. We're a locally owned

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heidi Miller on Facebook

2 months ago

02/09/2020, 03:45 AM
Fantastic customer service, they kept me updated on the progress of my repairs, cost estimates and time frame. They performed a variety of services on my 2004 Honda CR-V and the overall cost was less than I expected. I highly recommend Compact Auto!
April Cowley on Facebook

9 months ago

07/16/2019, 04:24 AM
The entire team is amazing! Genuinely care about taking care of your vehicle. They have done an amazing job everytime that I have needed them.
Bennie Herdman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 01:07 AM
These are great people, very honest and helpful in my experience. I highly recommend.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Jason on Superpages

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 04:04 AM
OUTSTANDING Mechanics & Staff! I have had a mechanic I have been dedicated to however, because of their customer service and work Compact Auto is now our place of choice! Great work, Awesome staff, Competitive prices, Integrity compared to none other, NO GIMMICKS! Had a full engine replacement in our Town & Country van and a Rack & Pinion replacement in our Audi back to back and both were completed with lighting speed! Great Job Rylee and Rick! Thank you.
Jason M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 02:32 AM
OUTSTANDING Mechanics & Staff! I have had a mechanic I have been dedicated to however, because of their customer service and work Compact Auto is now our place of choice! Great work, Awesome staff, Competitive prices, Integrity compared to none other, NO GIMMICKS! Had a full engine replacement in our Town & Country van and a Rack & Pinion replacement in our Audi back to back and both were completed with lighting speed! Great Job Rylee and Rick! Thank you.
Drew Aguirre on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 00:17 AM
Rylee is a honest honest person about your car no games or gimmicks really good service would recommend to anyone i will be back
Nicole Pavicich on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2017, 01:36 AM
Awesome shop, been going to them for years. Always reliable and get me in super fast. Great prices, thanks guys!!
Rebekah Mauro on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2017, 01:51 AM
I love Compact Auto... They are a family run Auro Repair Shop. We've taken our vehicles there for years. From oils changes to large repairs, they do it all. They are a friendly and efficient, they stand by their work and most of all...they have integrity. They are the best!
Kevin Shives on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 00:28 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.