Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Compact Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Auto Repair|Blende, CO 81006

2771 Santa Fe Dr, Blende, CO 81006

(719) 543-0731

http://compactautorepairco.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6151 N Academy Blvd

(719) 593-9099
5.0
(8) · Body Shops

10755 Maltese Point

(719) 494-1700
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1437 Burnham St

(719) 896-6001

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1906 E Bijou St

(719) 630-8185
5.0
(11) · Automotive

1095 Ford St

(719) 574-8688

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

4080 Chamberlin S

(719) 579-0148

1 person is looking at this business

About

If you're in Pueblo, Colorado, or surrounding areas, and you're in need of top notch automotive repair services, then look no further than to the professionals at Compact Auto Repair. We are a full service truck, auto and SUV shop, and we work on domestic and foreign vehicles. At Compact Auto Repair, we offer repair services on: - Clutches - Timing Belts - Brakes - Struts - Alignments - Fuel Injection - Engine Swaps - C.V. Shafts Compact Auto Repair offers complete auto vehicle services to the Pueblo, CO area. Our technicians handle all of Colorado drivers' everyday car maintenance issues, from quick oil / lube / filter jobs to more complex transmission and engine work. We're a locally owned

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff S. review for Compact Auto Repair
Jeff S. on BirdEye

3 months ago

08/29/2021, 07:04 AM
Once again compact did a great job for me. Thank you!!
Heidi Miller review for Compact Auto Repair
Heidi Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2020, 03:45 AM
Fantastic customer service, they kept me updated on the progress of my repairs, cost estimates and time frame. They performed a variety of services on my 2004 Honda CR-V and the overall cost was less than I expected. I highly recommend Compact Auto!
April Cowley review for Compact Auto Repair
April Cowley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 04:24 AM
The entire team is amazing! Genuinely care about taking care of your vehicle. They have done an amazing job everytime that I have needed them.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Bennie Herdman review for Compact Auto Repair
Bennie Herdman on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 01:07 AM
These are great people, very honest and helpful in my experience. I highly recommend.
Jason M. review for Compact Auto Repair
Jason M. on Superpages

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 08:25 AM
OUTSTANDING Mechanics & Staff! I have had a mechanic I have been dedicated to however, because of their customer service and work Compact Auto is now our place of choice! Great work, Awesome staff, Competitive prices, Integrity compared to none other, NO GIMMICKS! Had a full engine replacement in our Town & Country van and a Rack & Pinion replacement in our Audi back to back and both were completed with lighting speed! Great Job Rylee and Rick! Thank you.
Jason review for Compact Auto Repair
Jason on Superpages

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 04:04 AM
OUTSTANDING Mechanics & Staff! I have had a mechanic I have been dedicated to however, because of their customer service and work Compact Auto is now our place of choice! Great work, Awesome staff, Competitive prices, Integrity compared to none other, NO GIMMICKS! Had a full engine replacement in our Town & Country van and a Rack & Pinion replacement in our Audi back to back and both were completed with lighting speed! Great Job Rylee and Rick! Thank you.
Jason M. review for Compact Auto Repair
Jason M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 02:32 AM
OUTSTANDING Mechanics & Staff! I have had a mechanic I have been dedicated to however, because of their customer service and work Compact Auto is now our place of choice! Great work, Awesome staff, Competitive prices, Integrity compared to none other, NO GIMMICKS! Had a full engine replacement in our Town & Country van and a Rack & Pinion replacement in our Audi back to back and both were completed with lighting speed! Great Job Rylee and Rick! Thank you.
Drew Aguirre review for Compact Auto Repair
Drew Aguirre on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 00:17 AM
Rylee is a honest honest person about your car no games or gimmicks really good service would recommend to anyone i will be back
Nicole Pavicich review for Compact Auto Repair
Nicole Pavicich on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2017, 01:36 AM
Awesome shop, been going to them for years. Always reliable and get me in super fast. Great prices, thanks guys!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.