Logo White
Watch Demo

Community Auto Body Inc

Own this business?
4.8
54 reviews
|Automotive|Carol Stream, IL 60188

25W658 St Charles Rd, Ste 2, Carol Stream, IL 60188

(630) 871-8840

http://www.communityautobodyonline.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Automotive

409 W Touhy Ave

(847) 257-7922
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

2000 Lehigh Ave

(847) 486-1620
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3542 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 725-0211
5.0
(14) · Automotive

8444 Niles Center Rd

(847) 675-2639
5.0
(4) · Automotive

6552 Osborn Ave

(219) 845-8022
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4828 W 30th St

(708) 656-1444
About

For honest, affordable collision repair in DuPage County, nobody beats Community Auto Body of Carol Stream for price, quality, or workmanship. Locally owned and operated since 1998, we've been providing the finest paint and body repair services and unsurpassed customer service. We offer quality collision repair and refinishing surfaces at an honest, affordable price and our staff uses only the most state-of-the-art equipment and computerized auto body repair services to get your car or truck looking like new and back on the road as soon as possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
54 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.8Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mar Capulong on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2018, 04:08 AM
Great place and Ed is so nice and very honest person 😊
James T. Spiech on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 09:42 AM
!st Quality! TOP SHELF!! Stands behind his work! Reliable! Goes out of his way to please & Perform!!
John Munaretto on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 06:21 AM
Most honest man in the business. Try Ed once and you will be a customer for life.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Ralph Dolce on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 03:51 AM
Excellent service, great people to work with, highly recommend Ed & his team.
Brian Dikun on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 03:27 AM
Between things like hail damage or people backing into my car (multiple times), I’ve always come here. For more than a decade my whole family has been a customer and with good reason. Ed is kind, honest, and always does what is right. The craftsmanship is outstanding, and customer service from everyone I’ve ever dealt with here is second to none. I refuse to go anywhere else.
Amanda on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/12/2017, 04:42 AM
Ed promised the world and didn't even deliver so much as a pebble. He promised ten days to fix. Had my car for just shy of two months, including me having to take the car back TWO TIMES after being told the car is finished and "a work of art". Give me a damn break. My experience was so terrible that my insurance knocked this guy off their preferred list because of my experience, AND they paid to have me take my car somewhere else to have Ed's mess cleaned up at their expense. First time I went to pick the car up from Ed, I noticed a foot long scratch on the front bumper. He fixed while I was there and I left. Then the next morning I noticed the headlights and fog lights weren't working. Would have been great if they actually plugged those things back to the connectors. Nope. Forgot. Brought it back for that, AND because he put a 13 year old power steering unit in my car that whined worse than my three kids do. After picking up the car for a third time and noticing whining STILL, car stalling out, hood and headlights misaligned, and leaking coming from under the car, I called my insurance for the tenth time about Ed, and they had me bring it to another collision shop that has actual current awards, certifications, etc on their walls. No 10 year old certifications here, unlike Ed, who seems to think that his past accomplishments mean something, even though his current work is shitty at best. I don't care if you need a dent pulled out of a jalopy. DONT BRING YOUR CAR TO ED. Shady business. Liar. Excuse maker.
Respond to negative reviews
Matt Murray on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2017, 10:50 AM
Ed did an amazing job on my Honda accord. Extremely easy to work with and quality work. Thanks for everything!
Christina Bourk on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2015, 07:32 AM
Doug Tansor on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2015, 08:42 AM
Ed and the staff did an amazing job with my car. Looks brand new again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.