Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Communications Concepts, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Video/Film Production|Cape Canaveral, FL 32920

7980 N Atlantic Ave, Ste 101, Cape Canaveral, FL 32920

(321) 783-5232

https://cci321.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(22) · Advertising / Media / Agency

911 N Orange Ave

(213) 315-0200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Advertising / Media / Agency

5415 Lake Howell Rd

(407) 536-8424

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Video/Film Production

2226 Sarno Rd #101

(321) 872-0300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Advertising / Media / Agency

323 E Church St

(407) 476-3423

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Video/Film Production

1512 E Concord St

(407) 895-0961

3 people are looking at this business

About

CCI is a local Audio Visual Production Company that specializes in A/V equipment rentals, Event Planning, High Definition and 4K Video Production, Web Videos, Audio Visual services for Businesses, Events and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Leighty review for Communications Concepts, Inc.
Tina Leighty on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2018, 02:06 AM
I could not be more pleased with the services provided by CCI this past Saturday evening. Everything ran smooth Lee with our formal awards event and I received many complements from the gas. This was the best year yet!
Michael Hunt review for Communications Concepts, Inc.
Michael Hunt on Facebook

6 years ago

03/12/2016, 01:27 AM
Reminder that I miss the times you produced ILS launch broadcasts.
Bill Hahn review for Communications Concepts, Inc.
Bill Hahn on Facebook

6 years ago

01/16/2016, 00:54 AM
My name is Bill Hahn. I am one of the founders and the current chairman of the National Kidney Foundations Cocoa Beach Foot Prints in the Sand Kidney Walk. I partnered with CCI in 2010 after my kidney and pancreas transplant. CCI was instrumental in putting together my tribute video honoring organ donors which eventually found its way to Library of Congress. This partnership has continued as CCI has become part of our Gift of Life family. Working with Anthony Hight has been a blessing. His compassion to our mission goes far beyond the just the moving pictures. He brings a depth and meaning to each outreach and event. We look forward to every event with the confidence that CCI will not only convey our mission on screen but will share the fellowship that exsists between the lines.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Denise Ingrid Stanton review for Communications Concepts, Inc.
Denise Ingrid Stanton on Facebook

6 years ago

01/12/2016, 02:07 AM
Thank You Communications Concepts, Inc. and Anthony Hight for working with me on my real estate video. Especially a BIG THANK YOU for "the patience" as we work around the weather and work schedules. It is so nice to feel comfortable with the film crew. Anthony ALWAYS shows up on time and is totally happy and willing to share his ideas, thoughts and talents through the eye of his lens and film equipment. I LOVE Communications Concepts, Inc.
Melodie Tucker review for Communications Concepts, Inc.
Melodie Tucker on Facebook

7 years ago

12/11/2014, 01:13 AM
Hayley E Tucker review for Communications Concepts, Inc.
Hayley E Tucker on Facebook

7 years ago

10/27/2014, 01:06 AM
Marla Hynes review for Communications Concepts, Inc.
Marla Hynes on Facebook

8 years ago

12/28/2013, 01:39 AM
toddrmorley review for Communications Concepts, Inc.
toddrmorley on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/10/2013, 02:41 AM
On behalf of the City of Cape Canaveral, it has been a pleasure to work with CCI on several projects over the years. Scott and Logan never fail to represent the City and CCI positively. The projects are consistently of high quality and are delivered on time and in budget. Unexpected last-minute edits were handled professionally, at no charge and Scott and Logan fully embraced the "Customer Comes First" business philosophy. All of their work is aimed at ensuring the customer will be so pleased that they will come back. Kudos!
Kim MacIntire review for Communications Concepts, Inc.
Kim MacIntire on Facebook

8 years ago

07/10/2013, 02:23 AM
On behalf of the City of Cape Canaveral, it has been a pleasure to work with CCI on several projects over the years. Scott and Logan never fail to represent the City and CCI positively. The projects are consistently of high quality and are delivered on time and in budget. Unexpected last-minute edits were handled professionally, at no charge and Scott and Logan fully embraced the "Customer Comes First" business philosophy. All of their work is aimed at ensuring the customer will be so pleased that they will come back. Kudos!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.