Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

COMMERCIAL BUSINESS SERVICE, INC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Embroidery & Crochet|Houston, TX 77055

1111 Adkins Rd, Houston, TX 77055

(713) 461-1117

https://cbsiproducts.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(28) · Consumer Goods

32212 Giboney Rd

(936) 931-3012

1 person is looking at this business

About

Customized Products & Services for businesses, companies, corporate, professional, and institutional customers. Closed Saturday and Sunday, special hours by appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ljgold on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/12/2012, 14:40 PM
CBS has been providing product and service for my CPA firm for the past 25 years. I highly recommend them. Give CBS a call to experience prompt/personalized service at a reasonable price.
burwellnebout on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/11/2012, 14:17 PM
We have used Commercial Business Services for all of our printing, graphic design, bulk mailing and promotional products for several years. The quality of service is above and beyond excellent. Working with their conscientious and friendly staff is a pleasure.
alfreddavis on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/11/2012, 09:49 AM
I've been doing business with CBS for more than 30 years. During this time, they have provided graphic design and printing for all of my historical and political projects. I am pleased to recommend this company for their quallity and personalized service.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
stoneconsulting on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/11/2012, 09:36 AM
Commercial Business Service provides excellent personalized customer service! The staff is focused on quickly serving my business needs and getting projects done correctly the first time. I highly recommend them!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.