Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Commerce Business Advisors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
13 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Austin, TX 78739

6005 Tasajillo Trail, Austin, TX 78739

(512) 694-4244

https://commerceba.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

215 W View Dr

(512) 847-5443
5.0
(6) · Installment Loans

2508 Williams Dr #140

(512) 288-4700

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

11044 Research Blvd #200

(512) 710-3581

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(128) · Mortgage Brokers

907 RR 620

(855) 877-5363
5.0
(2) · Finance

10415 Morado Cir Bldg 3 Suite 120

(512) 531-1800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Finance

10711 Burnet Rd

(512) 672-4729
About

Twelve years' experience as a business broker and twenty years' experience as an attorney enables Don Busby with Commerce Business Advisors to provide you with the best service whether you are buying or selling a business. Our goal is to not only obtain a great deal for you but to take as much of the hassle and frustration out of the process as possible. We know the potential pitfalls and have the legal training and experience to represent you effectively and well. We offer exit strategy and transaction advisory, financial advisory, advisory services to sell your company at the highest value, joint ventures and acquisition advisory services. Learn more about our services for business buyers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
13 reviews
51
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Stec on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 14:03 PM
Carl & Don have exactly the right combination of expertise,tact, and connections that we needed to facilitate the sale of our business. More importantly they were not only willing, but wanted to engage early in the process to help set us up for the best possible outcome. I would highly recommend Commerce Business Advisors to anyone considering selling their business, or even just wondering about what their exit strategy should be.
Maria A. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 06:30 AM
Get the right price for your company The skilled resources of Commerce Business Advisors helped me get a buyer for my business. They also assisted me to get the best price. I owe them a big thank you for their outstanding service.
Jason P. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 04:18 AM
Move Your Business Forward with Commerce Business Advisors With the high stress associated with running medical facilities, it has been wonderful to know that I could always trust Commerce Business Advisors. I am fully confident that they would move our business forward.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Kim D. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/13/2016, 05:54 AM
I am extremely thankful for your hard work in selling my business. Without your dedicated effort and tenacity to overcome issues, we may not have been able to close the deal. Thanks again for constant support.
Garage Door Systems Inc on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

06/13/2016, 04:32 AM
I tried to sell my business for a couple of years with a number of brokers . Initially I was a little hesitant to deal with CBA exclusively but given a chance they found a buyer within a short time and closed the sale at the earliest for over 90% of our asking price. I never tried other broker since then.
Ivan B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/22/2016, 12:41 PM
I was looking for a new business that I could purchase. Got in touch with Commerce Business Advisors also known as CBA. They provided a comprehensive research and helped me find the right business to purchase.
Benda HomeCare Solutions on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

04/22/2016, 03:51 AM
Commerce Business Advisors are great . They have a history of success in selling businesses of all types and that is why I got in touch with them. They did not disappoint me at all.
Flooded.com on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

02/08/2016, 09:58 AM
I was looking forward to expand the perimeter of my business and hence thought of buying some new businesses. But how to proceed and where to land up? These questions need to be answered and I landed up at the office of Commerce Business Advisors. Their professionals helped me out and scaled all that fit mine. That was a commendable job guys.
Larry U. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/08/2016, 00:41 AM
I never knew that buying a business would incur so many expenses on me apart from the worth of the business. The advisors from Commerce Business Advisors asked me to have a tax Planning as it is one of the most advantageous structure of the deal. When buying a business, they asked me to structure the purchase so the greatest value can be offered to the seller, and in return, the structure would bring tax advantages to me. I was stunned with their expertise and I promise to keep referring them to others.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.