Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ComforTec Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
94 reviews
|Fireplace Services|Massillon, OH 44647

13221 Lincoln Way W, Massillon, OH 44647

(330) 832-6444

http://www.comfortecinc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
94 reviews
583
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Melanie Scheibe review for ComforTec Inc.
Melanie Scheibe on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2019, 06:22 AM
we chose this store not only because our parents used this pool company but because of the friendly people and knowledge. They always have the solution or products needed if not they do their best to get them. 🌊🏊
Chris Morris review for ComforTec Inc.
Chris Morris on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 17:51 PM
I stopped in tonight for the first time to have my spa water tested and everyone was so friendly and helpful! I also browsed the grills and the owner asked an employee who owns one of the grills I was looking to come over and talk to me about it. Super friendly folks! Prices are great too, I’ll be back!
Shaley Barron Ledbetter review for ComforTec Inc.
Shaley Barron Ledbetter on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2017, 02:42 AM
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Michael Wilks review for ComforTec Inc.
Michael Wilks on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2017, 14:38 PM
Maggie Henry review for ComforTec Inc.
Maggie Henry on Facebook

7 years ago

10/10/2015, 11:11 AM
Awesome place to do business! No pressure sales very helpful.
Janelle Coulter Sanor review for ComforTec Inc.
Janelle Coulter Sanor on Facebook

8 years ago

01/26/2014, 01:26 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.