Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Comfort Shutters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Home & Garden|Vancouver, WA 98662 United States

9606 NE 87th Ave, Vancouver, WA 98662 United States

(360) 852-0311

https://comfortshutters.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home & Garden

13021 SE Forest St

(360) 859-3444
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

9995 SW Avery St

(503) 692-5353
5.0
(3) · Home Services

29702 Town Center Loop W

(503) 783-2550
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

5026 SE 26th St

(503) 232-6206
5.0
(6) · Home & Garden

371 S 9th Ave

(503) 351-6821
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

4080 SE International Way Ste B112

(503) 353-9691
About

Comfort Shutters is located at 9606 NE 87th Ave, Vancouver, WA. This business specializes in Window Treatments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nancy Smith review for Comfort Shutters
Nancy Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2019, 08:41 AM
Vladimir is an amazing craftsman. he makes them by hand out of real wood and they fit like a glove! installed by Vlad himself with attention to detail. I could not be happier with them and the excellent customer service!!! highly recommend Comfort Shutters!
Chris Holtz Williams review for Comfort Shutters
Chris Holtz Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 03:02 AM
Comfort Shutters did an awesome job! We couldn't be more pleased with their work and they came out beautiful on our 20 large tall windows. They were done and installed in 3 weeks. Comfort Shutters was professional, provided excellent customer service, and a prompt installation time. We would highly recommend them.
Jared P. review for Comfort Shutters
Jared P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/09/2016, 01:20 AM
I am very pleased with the look and feel of my new wood plantation style shutters. It was reassuring to know that the person who came out to measure my windows was also the same person who would be hand crafting my shutters. Vladimir caught all the little variances within each window and when installed, each shutter fit like a glove. Window frames can be very tricky, especially in an older home like mine. It was also a pleasure to know I was supporting a local small business versus a larger corporation. I knew right off the bat that quality would not be an issue. I was even able to visit his shop to see the shutters as they were being crafted. A few weeks after our shutters were installed, a couple louvers were damaged by my dog. I immediately called Vladimir who got back to me to let me know he could replace my shutters pretty quickly. Overall the customer service and quality of product is top notch! To add, their price was the lowest of several quotes. Go with Comfort Shutters!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Sarah L. review for Comfort Shutters
Sarah L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/24/2015, 00:10 AM
My new home now has such elegance by adding these shutters! Everyone that comes over notices.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.