Logo White
Watch Demo

Columbia Implants & Periodontics

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Dental|Columbia, MO 65203

201 W Broadway, Ste 5a, Columbia, MO 65203

(573) 443-0593

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Nabil Beaini DDS, Practice Limited To Periodontics

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Seidel on Facebook

8 months ago

03/19/2019, 07:59 AM
Dr. Beaini was a careful and light-handed dentist that made a nerve-wracking procedure a smooth experience. He, himself, called me a couple of days after the procedure to check on me. I appreciate Karen's cheerful manner at the front desk and the staffs' kindness.
Bailey Shanee Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 12:59 PM
Dr. Biani has went above and beyond for my periodontal needs and I wouldn't go anywhere else. His staff are also very nice and professional.
Shawn Beatty on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 04:58 AM
Super professional and great experience. Took care of my issue with no problems. Great communication throughout the whole process. Dr. Beaini is the best.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Megan Sprinkle on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 14:49 PM
The office staff and technician were very pleasant. Dr. Beaini went above and beyond to work me into his schedule. He was very kind through the entire experience and did very good work.
Tyson B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/11/2016, 05:49 AM
Had a 1 hr implant surgery. Was impressed by Dr. Beaini's skill and professionalism. The surgery was basically pain free and I felt well informed every step of the way. The practice was over all very clean and professional.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.