Logo White
Watch Demo

Coltrain Funding Group LLC

Claimed
5.0
298 reviews
|Finance|Hauppauge, NY 11788

140 Fell Ct #101, Ste 101, Hauppauge, NY 11788

(631) 851-4420

https://www.coltrain.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

1140 Broadway

(212) 889-0277
5.0
(22) · Finance

81 Centre Ave #214

(877) 223-7887

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

400 Post Ave

(516) 333-2200
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

1809 Black Rock Tpke

(203) 333-7407
5.0
(5) · Mortgage Brokers

420 Lexington Ave Rm 2633

(516) 922-9160
5.0
(4) · Financial Advising

575 5th Ave

(212) 922-9555
About

Mortgages Made Easy

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
298 reviews
5281
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 281 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vinny Cusumano on Facebook

a month ago

05/28/2020, 10:10 AM
I would like to acknowledge the exceptional service that I received during the entire refinancing process. Tom Russo’s professionalism and knowledge of the industry was impressive and truly appreciated. Tom went above and beyond to ensure that all of my needs were met and that everything was handled thoroughly and efficiently. I have and will continue to recommend him in the future.
Richard Stevens on Facebook

3 months ago

03/19/2020, 04:01 AM
Coltrain helped us with the purchase of our home in 2017 and our recent refinance. Both times they exercised the perfect balance of patience and efficiency. Tom Russo is amazing and we give Coltrain our highest recommendation.
Dani Dubbleyou on Facebook

4 months ago

02/27/2020, 06:05 AM
We cannot say enough about Jon at Coltrain! He helped us a great deal with our mortgage. He worked exceptionally hard to ensure that we not only had the best rate but were also helped us make the best financial decisions for our family in the long and short term! We also signed up for short/longterm disability, as well as, life insurance. Thank you so much for all of your advice, guidance, time and expertise! You are amazing!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Sean Ryan on Facebook

6 months ago

12/20/2019, 00:55 AM
Just bought a home with the help of Coltrain funding group. Tom Russo was awesome. He helped me secure a mortgage and find the right home. He was a huge help the entire process and made the process real easy for me. I will be recommending him to all friends and family
Marc Kimmel on Facebook

7 months ago

12/13/2019, 07:52 AM
Tom Russo was amazing. He treated me like family and made sure the process was seamless. No words can describe how grateful I am and I would recommend them highly for any of your mortgage needs.
Karen Gregg on Facebook

7 months ago

11/18/2019, 03:40 AM
My Broker Rick Brown was GREAT!! I might have stressed him a little 😉 but everything worked out great ! He is highly recommended
RJ Viteri on Facebook

8 months ago

11/12/2019, 04:04 AM
We had a closing today and I want to say THANK YOU!!!! Tom Cacciola and the entire team who made this possible. We were able to close in about 3 weeks, the process was very smooth and easy. Again thank you Coltrain Funding Group LLC
Annette Stallone Savino on Facebook

8 months ago

11/04/2019, 00:20 AM
Refi was very smooth and went quickly. Bob Prendimano was very thorough and worked very hard to get everything done.
Randi Berliner Isbit on Facebook

8 months ago

10/29/2019, 06:18 AM
We were extremely pleased with the customer service we received from Senior Loan Originator, Thomas Cacciola. Considering a refinance left us with many questions, which Mr. Cacciola took the time to thoroughly answer. He was forthcoming with the details and completed our refinance in a timely fashion. He made the process simple for us. We highly recommend Mr Cacciola and Coltrain Funding Group.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.