Logo White
Watch Demo

Colorado Engine

Own this business?
4.3
85 reviews
|Auto Repair|Arvada, CO 80002

5870 W 56th Ave, Arvada, CO 80002

(303) 425-0200

https://www.coloradoengine.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

10750 Irma Dr

(303) 789-3540

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

1855 W Union Ave

(303) 862-8064
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

915 36th St

(970) 339-3006
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6600 E 74th Ave

(303) 287-7013

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

428 Norfolk St

(303) 341-1116
5.0
(5) · Automotive

16010 W 5th Ave #12

(303) 278-4889

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are Engine and Transmission replacement experts! Our specialty is fleet maintenance and engine replacement.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
85 reviews
559
  
44
  
33
  
23
  
19
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews4.2Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tisha Lumabi on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2019, 02:14 AM
great people, knowledgeable and very fair prices. they back their word. won't go anywhere else
Frank Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 01:47 AM
I was told that my Ford diesel 7.3 engine had blown a head gasket from 'my' diesel guy across town who has done a ton of work for me over the years. Colorado Engine gave me a better price to drop in a remanufactured engine, so I brought it to them to make it happen. They told me right away that they took a good look at the engine and couldn't see anything wrong with it - the problem was just a couple hundred $ worth of radiator work! They could've just threw in a full engine and charged me $10K We're now a lifelong brand loyalist for this team. The trucks gone another 1000 miles - no problems. Thank you Colorado Engine!
Allan Teter on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 01:27 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Erin McSherry Fergus on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2015, 01:28 AM
Michael DeBoer on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2015, 02:13 AM
Great group of folks, totally exceeded my expectations. Hang in there George.
Happy Ford F150 Owner! on Dex Knows

5 years ago

03/29/2015, 01:24 AM
Honest Trustworthy Auto Shop! I have a Ford F150 with a 5.4 L engine with 110,00 miles on it. I have been shopping around for a sparkplug change. For everyone who owns a Ford with a big block engine, 4.6 to 5.4L engine, you know the problems with the spark plugs. A lot of repair shops will not touch them. Colorado engines soaked the plugs to loosen the carbon and got them out without any of the tips getting stuck. Most shops do not soak the plugs they just pull them and some get stuck causing big repair bills. They also changed my serpentine belt and did an oil change all for less than five other shops quoted me for the sparkplug change. I will come back for auto repair in the future and I will recommend you to my family and friends! Thanks guys! You saved me a lot of money!
Erikka A. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/23/2014, 02:00 AM
Colorado Engine provides "Outstanding" customer service and staff are vey friendly! Thank you for taking care of my kiddos ford mustang! It's great to see him smiling from ear to ear: )
gigi e. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/21/2014, 01:20 AM
I never write any reviews on a business, but felt the need to tell other people about the experience I had here. My mustang was not starting and I was told by another shop that my engine was seized ( needs to be replaced), so I called around, the price Colorado Engine quoted me was lower than any one else's so I had my car towed to Colorado Engine. Where after their inspection; I had a broken fly wheel. That cost a lot less to repair than an engine. These guys saved me thousands.
Erica Cunningham on Facebook

7 years ago

01/14/2014, 00:00 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.