Logo White
Watch Demo

Colorado Cats

Own this business?
5.0
62 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Colorado Springs, CO 80908

8620 Shoup Rd, Colorado Springs, CO 80908

(719) 495-1858

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Colorado Cats is a luxury cat only boarding facility located in Colorado Springs. We provide hand built, floor-to-ceiling cat condos (No wire cages!). Each condo has a private window and most have a secure outdoor patio. We have a quiet, stress-free, cat only environment. No dogs allowed! Each feline guest receives individual attention and playtime. We welcome all cats including those with special diets, diabetics and geriatrics. Colorado Cats is in its sixteenth year of business. We have a large clientele that are repeat customers. Most clients use us once and never go anywhere else! We are located on a forested five acre lot. Our extra-large condos have multiple shelves and plenty of room

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
62 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
49 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

08/14/2019, 02:04 AM
Interesting fact: Purring is often associated with cats being happy, but that's not always the case! Cats also purr when they are content, sick, stressed, physically hurt, or even giving birth!
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

08/12/2019, 01:43 AM
Pro tip: As a general rule of thumb, make sure that your cat is up to date on all his/her flea treatments before sending them to a cattery. You wouldn't want another cat to give your cat fleas, and vice versa!
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

08/09/2019, 07:17 AM
How does your cat express their love for you?
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/07/2019, 09:35 AM
Survey: When you are looking for a cattery, what is the main thing you consider?
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/05/2019, 02:08 AM
Why did the kitty cat wear a dress? ... Because she was feline fine!
#JokeoftheDay
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

07/31/2019, 07:59 AM
Here's a tip: Before your kitty departs for his or her boarding adventure, send one of their favorite blankets, toys, or an article of clothing that smells like you with them so they have a little piece of home.
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

07/29/2019, 01:47 AM
Cats spend about 30 to 50 percent of their day grooming themselves, but did you know why? It helps tone down their scent to avoid predators, cools them down, promotes good blood flow, distributes their natural oils through their coat, and helps them stay warm and dry!
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

07/26/2019, 07:54 AM
"I love cats because I enjoy my home; and little by little, they become its visible soul." -Jean Cocteau
#QuoteoftheDay
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

07/24/2019, 02:32 AM
Q: How do you know a cat is agitated? A: He's having a hissy fit!
#jokeoftheday
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.