Logo White
Watch Demo

Color Country Massage

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Wellness|Cedar City, UT 84721

2202 N Main St, Ste 103, Cedar City, UT 84721

(435) 704-1622

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Located in the heart of Beautiful Southern Utah in Cedar City we bring experience to the Massage and esthetic industry. We have advanced training in modalities such as Swedish, Lymph Drainage, Shiatsu, CranioSacral, Structural Alignment Therapy, Lypossage, Thai Yoga, Deep tissue, Hot Stone Swedish, Pre-natal massage Aromatherapy and more! We believe in the body's ability to self-correct with assistance from massage therapy, Make and appointment and see what Healing through Relaxation means to you. History Established in 2011. Color Country Massage began as a journey to helping others achieve health and well-being. Our first priority is our clients and assisting them with their jo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandi Torres on Facebook

8 months ago

02/06/2019, 03:37 AM
Jennifer is amazing! She has miracle hands and I honestly could not see anyone else. I used to get steroid injections and many other things before her and after 2 months I’m completely done with all the shots and medicines and see her once a week! 🙌🏼
Lori Logue on Facebook

10 months ago

11/13/2018, 11:51 AM
Jennifer was fabulous! I couldn't turn my head at all before I went to her. I left feeling better and continued to improve over the next couple of days It was very relaxing and therapeutic!
Katherin Turner Keddington on Facebook

10 months ago

11/13/2018, 06:03 AM
I was able to get a massage from Jennifer at a retreat and let me tell you. It felt so good. I love her style in how she releases tension and the flow of the massage was perfect. I wanted more but was only booked for 30 minutes. She has magic hands. I highly recommend getting a session with her ASAP!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Kelly Mayfield Houser on Facebook

10 months ago

11/12/2018, 16:07 PM
Jennifer does such a great job. If she knows you have a problem area she will work on it as much as she can to help release the knots or relieve the pain. I recommend her all the time. I have not yet seen the other person there but should definitely go see her as well. Thanks for always making me feel better.
Nora Wilson on Facebook

10 months ago

11/12/2018, 12:19 PM
Color Country Massage is all about healing. All of us are wonderfully complex and at the same time as individual as snow flakes. The people at Color Country are completely aware of these two facts and approach therapy with them in mind. I have experienced amazing results from my sessions with both Jennifer and Brenda.
Tyra Mackert on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 11:21 AM
Simply amazing work. I am very impressed by her gifts and insight to my needs.
Angela Hender on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2015, 12:30 PM
I've had Jennifer give me a massage. It was one of the best I've had! I felt so much relief after and had an easy labor and delivery!! I would use her again if I lived closer!
Melody McDaid Doucet on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2015, 03:56 AM
Susan S Saxton on Facebook

6 years ago

01/15/2014, 12:22 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.