Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Colonics By Jacquelyn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Day Spas|Peekskill, NY 10566 United States

625 Homestead Ave, Peekskill, NY 10566 United States

(914) 737-0646

https://colonicsbyjacquelyn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(45) · Day Spas

1 Dingle Ridge Rd

(914) 338-7822
5.0
(3) · Day Spas

829 Washington St

(914) 734-1150
5.0
(2) · Wellness

327 W 11th St

(212) 304-9209
5.0
(17) · Wellness

8 Elm St #2

(631) 351-4848
5.0
(5) · Wellness

40 W. 38th Street 4/FL

(212) 729-8570
5.0
(8) · Skin Care

38 Garth Rd

(914) 725-1158
About

Colon Hydroptherapy Colonics Gravity-Colonics Gravity-Centered Colonics High Colonics Detox Ionic Footbath Angel Reiki The Access Bars Angel Card Readings Create the Relationship of Your Dreams Chakra Balancing Beyond Reiki

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
543
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cindy Brown review for Colonics By Jacquelyn
Cindy Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:40 PM
Andrea Dyson review for Colonics By Jacquelyn
Andrea Dyson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:40 PM
I’m so thankful I found Jacquelyn. I’ve had a few treatments in Manhattan and when I moved to Westchester I was worried I wouldn’t be able to find a good center. I read about Jacquelyn and booked an appointment with her because her reviews were stellar. Her place is immaculately clean. She makes you feel comfortable during the entire treatment and she’s very professional. She’s also very accommodating with appointments. I’m so glad I can always rely on her. If you’re reading this post, don’t wait any longer, just contact her. You won’t regret it.
Sona Lumi review for Colonics By Jacquelyn
Sona Lumi on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 03:30 AM
I would highly recommend Jacquelyn she is phenomenal ! the atmosphere in her home clinic is calming and very comforting she defiantly makes you feel at home ! I went in feeling super anxious ! , and nerves in a bunch she explained every single part of both procedures and she is well worth the visit ! I can not thank her enough! If you are looking to destress or get in alignment with your body Jacquelyn is the person to see! she goes above & beyond for her customers ! and she continues to check in on you even after your visit ! she is a true healer 🥰❤️ I would defiantly rate her above 5 stars ! 💘❤️💓
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Nancy McInerney review for Colonics By Jacquelyn
Nancy McInerney on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2019, 00:39 AM
It's been awhile since I had a colonic but I am so happy I went. Jacquelyn is by far the best in terms of the actual treatment but also the information she is giving during the treatment. I will definitely go back.
Micki Bryant-Ryan review for Colonics By Jacquelyn
Micki Bryant-Ryan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 13:51 PM
Jacquelyn is very professional & helps you with her gentleness & the warmth of her spa helps one to relax, the colonics itself is easier to take in with her presence, helps you feel at ease. I have been several times, I will be going again. Micki
Michaela Rošková review for Colonics By Jacquelyn
Michaela Rošková on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2017, 13:40 PM
This was my first experience with the colon hydrotherapy and It was awesome! � Jacquelyn was amazing , very kind and professional � The atmosphere was very calm and relaxing. I can highly recommend, you won't be disappointed ! I am looking forward to my next appointment . Thank You Jacquelyn �
Melissa Nappi Ortiz review for Colonics By Jacquelyn
Melissa Nappi Ortiz on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 01:13 AM
The whole experience was more than I imagined. A comfortable peaceful setting surrounded by angels, aroma therapy great literature and intellectual conversations. I definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a reset mind body and spirit �
Randall Ryan Jr. review for Colonics By Jacquelyn
Randall Ryan Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 10:03 AM
Very comfortable and friendly.
Greg Sotire review for Colonics By Jacquelyn
Greg Sotire on Facebook

7 years ago

05/21/2015, 14:43 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.