Logo White
Watch Demo

Collision Central

Own this business?
4.5
98 reviews
|Automotive|Arlington, TX 76010

3220 E Pioneer Pkwy, Arlington, TX 76010

(817) 633-6321

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Ground Zero Customs
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574
Tx Autoworks Refinishing
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000

1 person is looking at this business

Affordable Automotive Repair
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082

1 person is looking at this business

Cook Paint & Body
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

134 E Main St

(817) 270-8888
5 Stars Quality Collision
5.0
(30) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614

1 person is looking at this business

Hance Paint & Body Service
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

4829 McKinney Ave

(214) 526-0316

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
98 reviews
552
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

11/21/2019, 01:34 AM
Sunset over Meridian...wow!! Thanks Brannan Ganas
Joe Hudson's Collision Centers on Facebook

3 months ago

11/17/2019, 00:59 AM
We are proud to partner with Progressive on the Keys to Progress Event... Congratulations Mary and THANK YOU FOR YOUR YEARS OF SERVICE! #keystoprogress #thankyouforyourservice #joehudsonscollisioncentergivesback
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

11/11/2019, 02:28 AM
A HUGE thank you to all of our Veterans for serving our country and allowing the freedoms we are blessed to have! May God bless you immensely!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

11/06/2019, 11:08 AM
We have partnered with Progressive Insurance and we are honored to give this vehicle to a local Veteran in Savannah tomorrow. Join us at 15002 Abercorn St Savannah, GA KEYS TO PROGRESS PROGRAM...
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

11/06/2019, 07:14 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

10/18/2019, 14:10 PM
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

09/26/2019, 15:39 PM
https://www.wsfa.com/…/geico-donates-car-gift-life-foundat…/
Joe Hudson's Collision Centers on Facebook

5 months ago

09/26/2019, 14:26 PM
DID YOU KNOW.... Every October is our Alabama Giving Month??? For every vehicle repaired during October at any one of our Joe Hudson's Collision Centers in Alabama...we donate $5 to Children's of Alabama on YOUR behalf. Join us in October!!!
Joe Hudson's Collision Centers on Facebook

5 months ago

09/20/2019, 01:00 AM
Not every day do you get to repair a car for a celebrity... This was an honor gentleman!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.