Logo White
Watch Demo

Collier's Family Restaurant

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
737 reviews
|Restaurants|Springfield, OH 45504

2800 W 1st St, Springfield, OH 45504

(937) 323-5000

https://locu.com/places/colliers-family-restaurant-springfield-us-1/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1780 W. MAIN STREET

(937) 339-7175
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

1576 N High St

(614) 294-2200
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

5670 W Alexandria Rd

(513) 424-6642
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

4686 E Main St

(614) 864-2900
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

840 Sunbury Rd

(740) 362-7782
5.0
(3) · Bars

1554 E Stroop Rd

(937) 298-8712
About

We are family owned and operated and take great pride in providing you with the best food around! Our staff will take great care of you and we will provide you a value unlike no other. Breakfast or lunch, we look forward to serving you soon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
737 reviews
5530
  
4139
  
347
  
25
  
112
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 728 Reviews4.6Google
  • 3 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2019, 14:35 PM
Valentine’s Day is just around the corner! Start your day off with great breakfast or lunch specials at Collier’s! We will have........ ❤️ Red Velvet Pancakes with ham, bacon or sausage for $7 ❤️ Texas tenderloin breakfast with 2 eggs, home fries, fried apples or grits and toast or biscuits for $8 ❤️ Spaghetti with Meatballs, garlic toast and 1 side for $10 ❤️ New York strip steak with 2 sides for $12 ❤️ Swiss steak with 2 sides for $10 Don’t miss Valentine’s Day at Collier’s! ❤️❤️❤️
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 00:44 AM
R.E.D. Friday
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 02:06 AM
Another fire picture but WE ARE OPEN TODAY! Be careful out there!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 07:31 AM
The fire is on and we are open! If you have to be out and about today, stop in and warm yourself up with a great breakfast or lunch!
colliers on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/21/2011, 02:55 AM
DO NOT, I repeat, DO NOT EAT HERE. I am a former Employee and I would never recommend this place to anybody. I have no resentment toward my boss, etc., I quit because of transportation issues. The Employees literally have no training to go through, The employees barely ever take time to wash their hands and are not reminded by the manager, The kitchen is unsanitary, and the food is not very good.
Respond to negative reviews
Terry l. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/28/2010, 11:18 AM
Collier's Restaurant -What's not to like? Good homecooked food, good prices, good portions, good service, variety, daily specials, pleasant, comfortable & casual atmosphere. Everyone from the owners, greeters, food servers to the cashier are friendly and make us feel welcome. What more could you want? You could easily take your younger kids and/or seniors to Collier's and they would have several items for all to enjoy. Did I mention that I really like & recommend Colliers FAMILY restaurant? No, I'm not a relative nor am I being compensated, this is from the heart. Bravo Colliers!
derek l. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/17/2010, 05:32 AM
enjoying good food and good times i took my daughter there for breakfast. and we found it very nice the waitresses there were all pleasant young ladies. the egg omlett two thumbs up and my daughter says two thumbs up for the pancakes and sauage. desert was the cream pie and i would have to say chocolate/peanut butter never tasted anything like will be sure to tell everyone to try it. LOVED IT!!!! we will be returning again yhank you for a wonderful visit
cacrew on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/12/2009, 14:38 PM
This restaurant is A-1. Their food is good, home-cooked, and their desserts are wonderful ... a huge selection of fruit and cream pies.
L S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/22/2008, 16:30 PM
Home Cooking Nice, clean, comfortable home cooking. We took my uncle there for his birthday. They didn't offer any discount or cake for his birthday which was disappointing. We ordered the pie and I found it to be good but not extra special. Avoid the salmon cakes.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.