Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
65 reviews
|Retail|Canton, OH 44702

338 4th St NW, Canton, OH 44702

(330) 493-7587

https://collectivesas.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Sports Wear

8311 Kent Ave NE

(330) 499-7278
5.0
(1) · Men's Clothing

730 N Main St

(330) 253-4997
5.0
(1) · Retail

87 Brooklyn Ave

(330) 783-1890
5.0
(1) · Retail

106 18th St NE

(330) 339-3600
5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

19 E McKinley Way

(330) 629-8989
5.0
(1) · Retail

2137 Wales Ave NW

(330) 416-6636
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
65 reviews
557
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hunter Hoffman on Facebook

5 months ago

03/15/2020, 19:10 PM
These guys are awesome I go to Kent State at Stark and I’ll drive over just to chat with Matt he is such a cool guy and always super chill and knowledgeable about the products he sells and makes me feel at home at the shop. I’ve met Jeremy I think once or twice but he is a super rad guy who is super personable even as the head honcho a total down to earth guy, and huge respect for him and his shop also love supporting the local scene and getting my goods from the shop!❤️ -Hunter
Benny Uchiha on Facebook

5 months ago

03/15/2020, 19:10 PM
Helped me put some new life into an old Lib-tech longboard. Super chill staff, makes place feel like home.
Brazos Keene on Facebook

9 months ago

11/20/2019, 14:51 PM
Best real skateshop around for miles. Very knowledgeable employees and a great selection of boards, parts, shoes and clothes. Give them a shot.... You won't be disappointed.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Shawn Fosnight on Facebook

10 months ago

10/05/2019, 15:12 PM
cool little skate shop in downtown Canton. skate shops like this are getting more rare and I'm happy to see them keeping it alive. please support them and boycott mall stores!!
Stephen Allen on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 04:22 AM
Gnarliest skate shop in canton! Good people and good times. Great board collection and the most amazing socks your feet and toes will ever feel!
Cody Mathews on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2017, 04:14 AM
Jonah Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 04:17 AM
Lucas Cramer French Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 03:10 AM
Natasha Gotto on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 05:20 AM
Needed bearings for a school project...the owner was awesome and got us exactly what we needed. Also told us how to care for them which helps because we are not super familiar with skateboarding. Thanks!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.