Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Colfax Body Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
45 reviews
|Body Shops|Colfax, AR 99111

514 S. Main St., Colfax, AR 99111

(509) 397-3468

https://colfax-body-repair-llc.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Body Shops

1439 South La Brea Ave

(323) 935-0700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

18272 Old Covington Hwy

(985) 542-1422

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Body Shops

East Park Avenue E Park Ave

(985) 205-8995
5.0
(1) · Automotive

6111 Clark Center Ave

(941) 924-2255
5.0
(9) · Automotive

3045 N Elston Ave

(773) 478-0855
5.0
(14) · Body Shops

8408 Northern St

(832) 768-0379
About

Auto Repair and Paint shop we also repair anything from Boats to RV's. Also we have towing available 24 hours.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
45 reviews
534
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronnie Dennison review for Colfax Body Repair
Ronnie Dennison on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2020, 10:53 AM
They’ve repaired a few vehicles for us and they always come back better than new!
Randy Nelson review for Colfax Body Repair
Randy Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 11:51 AM
My truck went "Off Road", through the fence, and over the bank. Jeff Pittman recovered it for a reasonable price. Thank you Jeff.
Adam Hoshauer review for Colfax Body Repair
Adam Hoshauer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 01:28 AM
I am very grateful for how quick they were able to fix my sunroof, since it's been raining. They were very professional and fair with the cost. It looks like they even cleaned the inside. Thanks for helping me Colfax Body Repair!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Sasha Rabaiotti review for Colfax Body Repair
Sasha Rabaiotti on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 06:31 AM
Codi Titus review for Colfax Body Repair
Codi Titus on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 03:11 AM
My cars love ❤️ visiting this place!
Tori Parris review for Colfax Body Repair
Tori Parris on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 00:23 AM
Emma Klaveano review for Colfax Body Repair
Emma Klaveano on Facebook

6 years ago

03/04/2016, 00:40 AM
Craig Gilchrist review for Colfax Body Repair
Craig Gilchrist on Facebook

6 years ago

02/12/2016, 02:32 AM
They do awesome work and I always leave there feeling like I was treated MORE than fair. I won't go anywhere else with any of my auto body needs.
Keith Tompy Thompson review for Colfax Body Repair
Keith Tompy Thompson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/11/2016, 02:53 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.