Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cole Rehabilitation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
18 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Oak Ridge North, TX 77385

19241 David Memorial Dr suite 170a, Oak Ridge North, TX 77385

(936) 321-8300

https://www.colehealth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

3131 Eastside St #435

(713) 522-9323
5.0
(24) · Physical Therapy

1420 FM 1960 Bypass Rd E

(281) 540-2225
5.0
(115) · Wellness

8475 Hwy 6

(281) 507-2619
5.0
(49) · Wellness

4654 Beechnut St.

(281) 753-0532
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

811 Arlington St

(713) 299-3079
5.0
(18) · Wellness

1718 Fry Rd #445

(713) 334-3117
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
18 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mike Hansen review for Cole Rehabilitation
Mike Hansen on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2018, 02:49 AM
awesome people who workheir. ive been a patient for a couple of months
Deb Evans review for Cole Rehabilitation
Deb Evans on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 01:32 AM
I highly recommend Cole Rehabilitation. They truly care about their clients. Their entire staff treated me with compassion and made me feel like I was in good hands. I won't go anywhere else.
Samantha Divin review for Cole Rehabilitation
Samantha Divin on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2018, 02:04 AM
I have been waiting for MONTHS for the follow up call I was assured I would receive. I attempted to provide very pertinent feedback concerning my physical therapy experience at this location and have yet to be provided an opportunity to do so with someone in upper management. I did ask for a refund and was issued one. I believe in accountability. I find it to be crucial for any credible business to make such feedback a priority. Follow up with me should have been a priority.... Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Ginger Jarrells review for Cole Rehabilitation
Ginger Jarrells on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 01:24 AM
Mrs. Courtney made my grandbaby feel at home! He does not warm up to people but he LOVED her the minute he met her! She was truly a God send! Thank you for an answer to prayers! I was so nervous but you set me at ease.
Kristen Lott review for Cole Rehabilitation
Kristen Lott on Facebook

6 years ago

09/22/2016, 02:06 AM
They whip you into shape without the whip! We have fun while we have therapy. Great staff!!!!!
Allie Loftin review for Cole Rehabilitation
Allie Loftin on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2016, 02:44 AM
Stephanie Dunlap review for Cole Rehabilitation
Stephanie Dunlap on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2016, 00:16 AM
I have received physical therapy here and my husband has received occupational and physical therapy here. These are the best therapists you can get and they offer the most friendly atmosphere you could ask for! They are even nice about it when they have to push or encourage you through harder activities. They have the best rates and a very flexible schedule. Seriously, don't look any further for outpatient rehab - these guys are the best!
Shannon Sisk review for Cole Rehabilitation
Shannon Sisk on Facebook

7 years ago

04/29/2015, 03:08 AM
Miguel Ocadiz review for Cole Rehabilitation
Miguel Ocadiz on Facebook

7 years ago

12/08/2014, 01:47 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.