Logo White
Watch Demo

Cohen Orthodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
9 reviews
|Orthodontists|Coral Springs, FL 33071

1500 N University Dr #111, Ste 111, Coral Springs, FL 33071

(954) 344-8898

https://www.ota4braces.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dental

175 SW 7th St

(305) 373-7799
5.0
(110) · Dental

5973 W Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 340-4044
5.0
(710) · Dentists

8750 SW 144 St

(786) 838-4152
5.0
(8) · Dental

1790 W 49th St

(305) 558-3384
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

4725 SW 148th Ave

(954) 680-6160

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(105) · Orthodontists

9000 SW 137th Ave Ste 205, Miami, FL, 33186

(305) 386-4663

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Orthodontists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
9 reviews
57
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen F. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/04/2017, 01:06 AM
One daughter's braces put on and another daughter's taken off - My daughter was the second child that had orthodontic treatment with Dr. Cohen and had her braces taken off today and the outcome is exactly what we I expected, "perfection". At the same time I had my third and last child/patient have her braces put on today with Dr. Cohen and I am sure we will have the same outcome. Dr. Cohen and his staff are the best as far as I am concerned. Very pleased with everything overall!
Happy Mom on Wellness

8 years ago

01/21/2013, 10:33 AM
We have been to this office twice. Both experiences were excellent and we plan on being regular patients. The front desk is fast, efficient, pleasant and handled our insurance well. Dr. Cohen saw both of my boys. On our first visit, he recommended doing nothing........how often does that happen......just follow up in six months.....no charge. On the second visit, he recommended some preliminary work for one of the boys and referred the younger back to his pediatric dentist.....again, how often does a doctor refer work elsewhere. I felt he was honest, fair and conservative in his approach. Both visits were on-time and fast, qualities that I appreciate in a healthcare provider. I am happy to recommend this Dr.
Happy Mom on Wellness

8 years ago

01/21/2013, 00:29 AM
We have been to this office twice. Both experiences were excellent and we plan on being regular patients. The front desk is fast, efficient, pleasant and handled our insurance well. Dr. Cohen saw both of my boys. On our first visit, he recommended doing nothing........how often does that happen......just follow up in six months.....no charge. On the second visit, he recommended some preliminary work for one of the boys and referred the younger back to his pediatric dentist.....again, how often does a doctor refer work elsewhere. I felt he was honest, fair and conservative in his approach. Both visits were on-time and fast, qualities that I appreciate in a healthcare provider. I am happy to recommend this Dr.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

12/12/2012, 07:15 AM
Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/01/2011, 07:17 AM
Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of
Judi Soto on Wellness

9 years ago

09/19/2011, 02:01 AM
Terrific practice! I like that they use the latest apparatus so my son isn't burdened with heavy bands. Dr. Cohen deals extremely well with the kids. He speaks to my son like he's intelligent and he really appreciates that.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.