Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cohen Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
10 reviews
|Orthodontists|Coral Springs, FL 33071 United States

1500 N University Dr STE 111, Ste 111, Coral Springs, FL 33071 United States

(954) 344-8898

http://ota4braces.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(30) · Dental

2575 Glades Cir

(954) 384-9908
5.0
(12) · Dental

175 SW 7th St

(305) 373-7799
5.0
(895) · Dentists

8750 SW 144 St

(786) 838-4152
5.0
(110) · Dental

5973 W Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 340-4044
5.0
(278) · Dentists

199 W Palmetto Park Rd

(561) 826-7955
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

4725 SW 148th Ave

(954) 680-6160
About

Specializing in: - Orthodontists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
10 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Karen F. review for Cohen Orthodontics
Karen F. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/04/2017, 01:06 AM
One daughter's braces put on and another daughter's taken off - My daughter was the second child that had orthodontic treatment with Dr. Cohen and had her braces taken off today and the outcome is exactly what we I expected, "perfection". At the same time I had my third and last child/patient have her braces put on today with Dr. Cohen and I am sure we will have the same outcome. Dr. Cohen and his staff are the best as far as I am concerned. Very pleased with everything overall!
Happy Mom review for Cohen Orthodontics
Happy Mom on Wellness

10 years ago

01/21/2013, 10:33 AM
We have been to this office twice. Both experiences were excellent and we plan on being regular patients. The front desk is fast, efficient, pleasant and handled our insurance well. Dr. Cohen saw both of my boys. On our first visit, he recommended doing nothing........how often does that happen......just follow up in six months.....no charge. On the second visit, he recommended some preliminary work for one of the boys and referred the younger back to his pediatric dentist.....again, how often does a doctor refer work elsewhere. I felt he was honest, fair and conservative in his approach. Both visits were on-time and fast, qualities that I appreciate in a healthcare provider. I am happy to recommend this Dr.
Happy Mom review for Cohen Orthodontics
Happy Mom on Wellness

10 years ago

01/21/2013, 00:29 AM
We have been to this office twice. Both experiences were excellent and we plan on being regular patients. The front desk is fast, efficient, pleasant and handled our insurance well. Dr. Cohen saw both of my boys. On our first visit, he recommended doing nothing........how often does that happen......just follow up in six months.....no charge. On the second visit, he recommended some preliminary work for one of the boys and referred the younger back to his pediatric dentist.....again, how often does a doctor refer work elsewhere. I felt he was honest, fair and conservative in his approach. Both visits were on-time and fast, qualities that I appreciate in a healthcare provider. I am happy to recommend this Dr.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Anonymous review for Cohen Orthodontics
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

12/12/2012, 07:15 AM
Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes
Anonymous review for Cohen Orthodontics
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

11/01/2011, 07:17 AM
Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of
Judi Soto review for Cohen Orthodontics
Judi Soto on Wellness

11 years ago

09/19/2011, 02:01 AM
Terrific practice! I like that they use the latest apparatus so my son isn't burdened with heavy bands. Dr. Cohen deals extremely well with the kids. He speaks to my son like he's intelligent and he really appreciates that.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.