Logo White
Watch Demo

Cohen Lisa C

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Legal|Jacksonville, FL 32216

1756 University Blvd S, Jacksonville, FL 32216

(904) 720-0070

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Soud Law Firm
5.0
(5) · Personal Injury Law

1301 Riverplace Blvd Ste 2450

(904) 353-9000

2 people are looking at this business

Robert Peters Attorney
5.0
(6) · Legal

28 S 10th St

(904) 491-1083

5 people are looking at this business

About

Consultations Medical Expenses

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

02/14/2015, 02:49 AM
I am extremely pleased with Lisa Cohen, and how I was helped through the whole bankruptcy process. Going into it I was really worried and did not know what to do. Ms. Cohen led me through every step of the way keeping excellent records of everything and always helpful when I called. I had a bank try to come back on me later after the bankruptcy just to see what they could get. I went to see Ms. Cohen and she took care of it in 5 minutes at no cost. Really glad I went through Ruff and Cohen. Thank You so much!
Larry Seitz on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

02/14/2015, 02:09 AM
I am extremely pleased with Lisa Cohen, and how I was helped through the whole bankruptcy process. Going into it I was really worried and did not know what to do. Ms. Cohen led me through every step of the way keeping excellent records of everything and always helpful when I called. I had a bank try to come back on me later after the bankruptcy just to see what they could get. I went to see Ms. Cohen and she took care of it in 5 minutes at no cost. Really glad I went through Ruff and Cohen. Thank You so much!
Lisa on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

05/20/2014, 08:26 AM
I was extremely satisfied with the service Lisa Cohen provided. She was very knowledgeable, professional, prompt, and readily available to answer all my questions. Our financial situation was more complicated than most, but she went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of properly. Lisa made my husband and I feel very relaxed and comfortable going through the bankruptcy process. I highly recommend her!
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

05/20/2014, 04:47 AM
I was extremely satisfied with the service Lisa Cohen provided. She was very knowledgeable, professional, prompt, and readily available to answer all my questions. Our financial situation was more complicated than most, but she went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of properly. Lisa made my husband and I feel very relaxed and comfortable going through the bankruptcy process. I highly recommend her!
Frederick S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/16/2014, 05:52 AM
If you are looking for a bankruptcy attorney- look no further. Lisa Cohen helped us through an overwhelming time in our lives. Mrs. Cohen thoroughly explained the bankruptcy process, reviewed our options and discussed in detail the impact of our choice. We would definitely recommend Mrs. Cohen an attorney to anyone.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

02/05/2013, 10:04 AM
Bankruptcy is not an easy experience to go through. Lisa was very thorough, informative, and made everything so very clear, that I knew exactly what was going on at all times. I highly recommend this firm and, Lisa, for certain.
doglvr on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

02/05/2013, 02:56 AM
Bankruptcy is not an easy experience to go through. Lisa was very thorough, informative, and made everything so very clear, that I knew exactly what was going on at all times. I highly recommend this firm and, Lisa, for certain.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.