Logo White
Watch Demo

Coeur De Terre Vineyard

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|McMinnville, OR 97128

21000 SW Eagle Point Rd, McMinnville, Oregon, McMinnville, OR 97128

(503) 883-4111

http://cdtvineyard.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Illahe Vineyards
5.0
(52) · Arts & Entertainment

3275 Ballard Rd

(503) 831-1248

1 person is looking at this business

About

Come experience Handcrafted, Organically Farmed, Artisanal Wines at Coeur de Terre VIneyard. Our Tasting Room located right in the vineyard is now open Thursday through Sunday 11:00 to 5:00 all winter. Come enjoy six wines including Pinot Gris, Riesling, and Estate Grown Pinot Noirs all from the McMinnville AVA while relaxing on our picturesque wrap around deck.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Amie Marshall on Facebook

a month ago

07/13/2019, 03:34 AM
Lovely place run by lovely people.
Jack R Sanders on Facebook

2 months ago

06/16/2019, 04:01 AM
Incredible Wine & Knowledge
Todd Templeton on Facebook

4 months ago

04/24/2019, 08:39 AM
My parents came from the East Coast. I am personally a beer drinker and have never really been winetasting. What an incredible experience with a beautiful place.
I will be back. Thank you For a great experience
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jewls Ravenwolf on Facebook

4 months ago

04/15/2019, 02:40 AM
Gorgeous spot outside McMinnville in the country offering great wines, stunning views and two very friendly dogs.
James Hird on Facebook

10 months ago

10/14/2018, 04:09 AM
We stopped in after helping with the grape pick at Matts place. Jacque was great fun in the tasting room. I have met the proprietors at local events. Nice humble folks. I am a fan. Thanks for being good to us Grape Pickers.
Business Response:

James thank you for recommending Coeur de Tere! We are so glad that you enjoyed your time here and hope you are able to visit again soon. Cheers!

Katie Hovind Ghenov on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 16:33 PM
We love Scott! Amazing wine
Business Response:

Katie, thanks for the recommendation! We hope to see you back at the winery soon. Cheers!

Wendy Kneski on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2018, 10:42 AM
Beautiful space and fun wines!
Nancie Deckard on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 03:51 AM
THE BEST OF THE BEST
Rand Thornsley on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2018, 19:58 PM
Truly wonderful wines and a great experience. Worth the trip off the beaten path.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.