Logo White
Watch Demo

Coco's Creation

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Retail|Rome, GA 30165

76 Wilma Dr, Rome, GA 30165

(770) 324-5886

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Funky Flair Boutique
5.0
(101) · Retail

3020 Canton Rd #220

(770) 419-3606

6 people are looking at this business

About

You Pick A Color & I'll Do The Rest! Party Supplies, Party Planner, Hand-Made, Favors, Center Pieces, Baby Showers

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gay Cabatit-White on Facebook

7 months ago

06/19/2019, 09:59 AM
Corri does quality work and fast service. 5 stars!
Ashley Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 08:23 AM
She does a great job on anything you want made .. I definitely recommend her to anyone �
Christina Hope Snow on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 01:02 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Keith Haulk on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2017, 08:31 AM
Kara Elisabeth Howard on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2016, 09:13 AM
Corri has made several shirts for my sons and self over the years! Always checks in as she's making them, to make sure you're happy! I'm always bragging, so even family and friends use her now!
Tiffany Boatfield on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2016, 07:08 AM
Corri has made a ton of stuff for me, including my cheerleading teams bows and decals. I love everything she has made for me. She always gets it done quick also
Rosa Spearman-Yarbrough on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2016, 13:14 PM
I had custom vinyl stickers made. Came out perfect! Grate prices too. Will definitely be a repeat customer.
Tamara Little on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2016, 11:12 AM
Missy Hamilton on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2015, 17:26 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.