Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coco's Creation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Rome, GA 30165

76 Wilma Dr, Rome, GA 30165

(770) 324-5886

https://www.facebook.com/cocoscreationsboutique

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

405 Belwood Rd #5

(706) 602-1001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

2552 S Cobb Dr

(678) 305-9000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(115) · Retail

3020 Canton Rd #220

(770) 419-3606

1 person is looking at this business

About

You Pick A Color & I'll Do The Rest! Party Supplies, Party Planner, Hand-Made, Favors, Center Pieces, Baby Showers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Gilbert review for Coco's Creation
Jim Gilbert on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2020, 18:49 PM
Corri Silvey did some vinyl lettering for our back and side windows on our suv, then just recently had a mask done with logo, they were both great quality, wrecked suv, but will be getting our new car done soon, Thanks for your talent Corri.. we love all you have done.
Ashly Fry review for Coco's Creation
Ashly Fry on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 13:12 PM
Great stuff! Check it out! Xo 😘
Ash Wheat review for Coco's Creation
Ash Wheat on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 13:12 PM
She does a great job on anything you want made .. I definitely recommend her to anyone �
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Gay Cabatit-White review for Coco's Creation
Gay Cabatit-White on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 09:59 AM
Corri does quality work and fast service. 5 stars!
Christina Hope Snow review for Coco's Creation
Christina Hope Snow on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 01:02 AM
Keith Haulk review for Coco's Creation
Keith Haulk on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2017, 08:31 AM
Kara Elisabeth Howard review for Coco's Creation
Kara Elisabeth Howard on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 09:13 AM
Corri has made several shirts for my sons and self over the years! Always checks in as she's making them, to make sure you're happy! I'm always bragging, so even family and friends use her now!
Tiffany Boatfield review for Coco's Creation
Tiffany Boatfield on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 07:08 AM
Corri has made a ton of stuff for me, including my cheerleading teams bows and decals. I love everything she has made for me. She always gets it done quick also
Rosa Spearman-Yarbrough review for Coco's Creation
Rosa Spearman-Yarbrough on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2016, 13:14 PM
I had custom vinyl stickers made. Came out perfect! Grate prices too. Will definitely be a repeat customer.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.