Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coconut Cleaning Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1530 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Chandler, AZ 85225 United States

665 E Geronimo St, Chandler, AZ 85225 United States

(480) 544-7796

https://coconutcleaningco.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(398) · Carpet Cleaning

13174 W Foxfire Dr suite 133

(623) 850-3778
5.0
(16) · Carpet Cleaning

1445 E University Dr

(480) 898-0600
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

24654 N Lake Pleasant Pkwy Ste 103

(602) 549-1085
5.0
(3) · Carpet Cleaning

6498 W Wahalla Ln

(623) 362-1300
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

2266 S Dobson Rd Ste 200

(480) 392-0102
5.0
(3) · Carpet Cleaning

1220 E Divot Dr

(480) 831-6752
About

Coconut Cleaning has revolutionized the carpet and tile cleaning industry through our state of the art, natural, coconut enhanced cleaning process. This process in combination with our use of the most technologically advanced equipment makes all the difference for our customers. With the valleys fastest dry time, you'll love the fresh feel, and long lasting results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,530 reviews
51,154
  
424
  
34
  
24
  
18
  
336 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sandelle Akinwande review for Coconut Cleaning Co.
Sandelle Akinwande on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2021, 00:36 AM
Love the work Kyle did for our ground floor. It as a much needed deep clean. Floors came out beautiful and not slippery because I have an almost 13 month old trying to walk. They will be back to clean our carpet
Business Response:

Hi Sandelle, thank you so much for the feedback and letting us service your home. We look forward to helping you with future cleaning needs.

Marcia Provencio review for Coconut Cleaning Co.
Marcia Provencio on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2021, 06:34 AM
I was able to schedule a day quickly! The young man that serviced us was courteous and professional. He would not leave till l was completely satisfied. This was the second time l called Coconut Cleaning and l am happy with the results. I will continue to do business with them.
Business Response:

Hi Marcia, thank you so much for the feedback and letting us service your home. We look forward to helping you with future cleaning needs.

Sonia Tilton review for Coconut Cleaning Co.
Sonia Tilton on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2021, 04:06 AM
Very happy with my carpet cleaning today! Also had the tile grout cleaned-amazing how nice it looks! Very professional company definitely recommend to everyone 😊 Join the Coconut Club!!
Business Response:

Hi Sonia, thank you so much for this feedback and letting us service your home. We look forward to helping you with your future cleaning needs and welcome to the Coconut Family!

Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Whit Ney review for Coconut Cleaning Co.
Whit Ney on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2021, 00:31 AM
Mark and his Co worker were amazing. They were very efficient and thorough. I will be using them for all our future cleaning needs. Also, Mark told me they do car upholstery too. Definitely will be having that done 😁!
Business Response:

Hello, thank you so much for this feedback. We greatly appreciate that and letting us service your home. We look forward to helping you with any future cleaning needs.

Susan Smith Moore review for Coconut Cleaning Co.
Susan Smith Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2021, 03:03 AM
Coconut cleaning cleaned 5 of my chairs and my area rug today. They were friendly, polite, and professional and did a great job. I highly recommend them.
Lindsey Parrish review for Coconut Cleaning Co.
Lindsey Parrish on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2021, 01:47 AM
sheldon and chase came to our home after we purchased it, and explained every step during the entire process. they 100% exceeded all expectations. hands downs the best, highly recommend!
Business Response:

Hi Lindsey, thank you so much for that feedback and letting us service your home. We look forward to helping you with future cleaning needs.

Jesse Cale Johnson review for Coconut Cleaning Co.
Jesse Cale Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2021, 04:14 AM
We had a cleaning emergency after our child had the stomach flu. Our new sectional couch and rug were the victims. We called Coconut Cleaning and they came to the rescue! They kept us updated on their estimated time of arrival and did a fantastic job cleaning and deodorizing our home. Their technicians were very clean, polite, knowledgeable, and professional! 6 out of 5 stars! Thank you again! It was a pleasure to do business with Coconut Cleaning!
Business Response:

Hi Jesse, thank you so much for that feedback and letting us service your home. We look forward to helping you with future cleaning needs.

Patti Penn Jury review for Coconut Cleaning Co.
Patti Penn Jury on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2021, 02:42 AM
Very professional company. Nano was our service tech and he did a great job cleaning and was very polite. He cleaned my travertine flooring and one area rug. He quoted me several different options for my cleaning. I wanted to stay within a certain budget and so he gave me quotes with sealing, without sealing, halls included, not included, etc. I am very happy with the job and also the professionalism of Nano. Coconut will be my go to from now on.
Business Response:

Hi Patti, thank you so much for the feedback and letting us service your home. We look forward to helping you with future cleaning needs.

Jeff Pearson review for Coconut Cleaning Co.
Jeff Pearson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2021, 04:18 AM
Great service and very professional
Business Response:

Hi Jeff, thank you so much for that feedback and letting us service your home. We look forward to helping you with future cleaning needs.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.