Logo White
Watch Demo

Cobblestone Auto Spa

Own this business?
4.1
197 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85024

20039 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85024

(602) 601-7737

Open now:6:30 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Five Star Finish Mobile Auto Detailing
5.0
(1) · Automotive

14542 W Poinsettia Dr

(623) 313-8140

2 people are looking at this business

Perfectionist Mobile Auto Detailing
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6315 S Teresa Dr

(602) 321-4303
N V Hand Car Wash
4.6
(32) · Automotive

265 W Coolidge Ave

(520) 723-7005

1 person is looking at this business

Danny's Family Car Wash
4.5
(4) · Automotive

14699 N Northsight Blvd

(480) 355-0300

4 people are looking at this business

Quick Quack Car Wash
4.4
(75) · Car Wash

910 E. Bell Road

(480) 530-0424
Quick Quack Car Wash
4.4
(81) · Car Wash

2632 W. Indian School Road

(480) 530-0908

About

Cobblestone features Full Service and Express Exterior Car Washing. We proudly use Meguiar's Professional Series of products to keep your vehicles looking their best! Full Service Car Wash Express Exterior (drive-through) Car Wash Auto Detail RV/Boat Wash & Detail 24-hr Convenience Store Gasoline Propane Dunkin Donuts Free WiFi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
197 reviews
5117
  
434
  
314
  
24
  
124
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 191 Reviews4.1Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joannie Sabek on Foursquare

3 months ago

11/18/2019, 10:02 AM
Love how your car goes on a conveyor belt of sorts - very smooth in and out
Jeanne Schaben on Facebook

10 months ago

04/07/2019, 01:50 AM
The Pace is clean. I was able to really clean up my 2000 Toyota Solara. I can't wait until the one opens up at Cave Creek and Union Hills...
Mayur Patel on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 01:55 AM
Very bad service and very rude customer service. During my car wash back windshield glass was shattered but did not fall. I heard something hit my car during car wash but Store manager did not agree and cobblestone administrative person also did not agree to fix it. They were saying it was broken before i came to car wash which is not at all true. I asked for video footage and pictures but they are not agreeing to provide it to me. Really bad experience and worst customer service. I would not recommend to anyone. When incident happened, Guy who was working said something went wrong but then store manager and cobblestone administrative guy was so rude and did not agree at all.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Austin Jung on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 01:54 AM
Horrible! My husband took his truck there this afternoon to get it hand washed and vacuumed/inside cleaned. To start with the wash, they did a very poor job!! Bugs still stuck all over the truck and black dirt all over still. He had to rewash his truck himself. The inside was not even touched, still extremly dirty and does not look like they even attempted to clean it. Also someone left a HUGE scratch on the drivers side of his brand new truck. We will never bring another vehicle back! Horrible work!!
Mel Ro on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 01:08 AM
John Pate on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 01:01 AM
It awesome my car has never been so clean , thanks cobblestone .
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.