Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coastal Improvement

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
15 reviews
|Contractors|High Springs, FL 32643

11916 NW SR-45, High Springs, FL 32643

(352) 317-6098

https://www.networx.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Contractors

17751 NW Us Highway 19

(352) 463-0555
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2709 NW 75th St

(352) 375-0032
5.0
(7) · Contractors

4605 NW 6th St

(352) 378-2829

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

21672 NW 142nd Ave

(386) 454-3545
5.0
(2) · Contractors

11715 NW 72 Terrace

(386) 462-5483

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Contractors

1529 S Main St

(352) 372-8312
About

More about Coastal Improvement Corporation Home builder and home improvement company since 1991. We proudly served High Springs, FL.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
15 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marlene review for Coastal Improvement
Marlene on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

10/02/2014, 20:47 PM
Coastal Improvement Corp. instaled all my windows. They did it about five or six months ago. I like the work that they did, it was excellent. I remembered about this company yesterday, because a friend of mine asked me for a trusted company and i recommended this one. And I would of course use this company again if I need.
Pamella M. review for Coastal Improvement
Pamella M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/02/2014, 13:52 PM
Thx guys. We had windows replaced and from the estimate to the completion, it was really hassle free. They came on time, worked neatly and cleaned up afterwards. And the product they used was excellent.
John C. review for Coastal Improvement
John C. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

10/02/2014, 08:28 AM
Coastal Improvement Corp. finished up our windows today, and they did, in a word, a fabulous job. We are beyond pleased with both the product and the installation. We look forward to working with Coastal Improvement Corp. again to complete the rest of our windows as soon as our budget permits.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
A Yahoo Local User review for Coastal Improvement
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

10/02/2014, 01:25 AM
Coastal Improvement Corp. instaled all my windows. They did it about five or six months ago. I like the work that they did, it was excellent. I remembered about this company yesterday, because a friend of mine asked me for a trusted company and i recommended this one. And I would of course use this company again if I need.
Shane H. review for Coastal Improvement
Shane H. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

08/07/2014, 10:24 AM
Thank you for the excellent service and workmanship on our recent repair project. The workmen were very careful and neat.
Jeff R. review for Coastal Improvement
Jeff R. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/05/2014, 04:33 AM
Home Improvement Great service, the installer was right on time and the work was done quickly and he left the bathroom looking amazing and spotless.
Shane H. review for Coastal Improvement
Shane H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/04/2014, 22:02 PM
Home Improvement service Overall, the appearance of our bathroom has improved dramatically. We thank all of you for a job well done.
Shane H. review for Coastal Improvement
Shane H. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

08/04/2014, 10:42 AM
My wife and I are very pleased with the overall experience with Coastal Improvement Corp.. We would highly recommend your company to others interested in remodeling their bathrooms. The installer was prompt, courteous, efficient, and worked in a professional manner. He fit the tub liner and wall surround perfectly.
gosho p. review for Coastal Improvement
gosho p. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/31/2014, 09:28 AM
Great Company! My bathroom is absolutely perfect! Thank you for the excellent work and putting up with my anxiety that "something might go wrong".
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.