Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clutter-me-not! Junk Removal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
36 reviews
|Demolition Services|Charlotte, NC 28270

9520 Covedale Dr, Charlotte, NC 28270

(888) 572-5865

https://cluttermenotjunkremoval.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(4) · Construction

2120 Newton Dr

(704) 873-9661
5.0
(2) · Demolition Services

107 Log Barn Rd

(704) 239-6146
About

We offer full service Junk Removal, Demolition, Lawn Care, Decluttering and organizing for your residence and place of business.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
36 reviews
529
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ray B. review for Clutter-me-not! Junk Removal
Ray B. on Home Advisor

a year ago

01/17/2021, 13:45 PM
They were given my info, received and email they would contact me and never did.
Tendai "ray" K. review for Clutter-me-not! Junk Removal
Tendai "ray" K. on Home Advisor

a year ago

12/03/2020, 16:11 PM
This company provided us with excellent and efficient service. The crew was friendly, cheerful, and fast. Would highly recommend this company.
Gwendolyn R. review for Clutter-me-not! Junk Removal
Gwendolyn R. on Home Advisor

a year ago

09/25/2020, 08:27 AM
Professional and quick.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Dee S. review for Clutter-me-not! Junk Removal
Dee S. on Home Advisor

a year ago

09/11/2020, 03:29 AM
Super nice guys, very professional, showed up on time and worked super hard. Thought their price was fair for all the stuff they took. Highly recommend them.
Edie H. review for Clutter-me-not! Junk Removal
Edie H. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 10:07 AM
Quick and professional
James H. review for Clutter-me-not! Junk Removal
James H. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 10:14 AM
Prices are a little high based on space in the truck. Arrived on time and were professional.
Roland D. review for Clutter-me-not! Junk Removal
Roland D. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

10/06/2018, 02:22 AM
A bit pricy because there is a minimum charge and the job took less than an hour.
Robin M. review for Clutter-me-not! Junk Removal
Robin M. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 02:48 AM
Same-day booking and removal. They were very professional and very fast. Two thumbs way up, I highly recommend them.
Jody P. review for Clutter-me-not! Junk Removal
Jody P. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 03:44 AM
They would prompt, efficient and thorough
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.