Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Club Champion Golf

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
61 reviews
|Sporting Goods|Houston, TX 77024

10321 Katy Fwy Suite D2, Ste D2, Houston, TX 77024

(713) 973-3939

https://clubchampiongolf.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

22047 Lutheran Church Rd

(281) 351-9822

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

5517 Broadway St

(832) 243-4622

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Retail

1424 N Post Oak Rd

(713) 956-0820

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Sporting Goods

10200 Hempstead Rd

(713) 290-8989

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Sporting Goods

6830 N Eldridge Pkwy # 311

(713) 937-7878

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(280) · Sporting Goods

2427 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 480-5388

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
61 reviews
552
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harrison Smith review for Club Champion Golf
Harrison Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 14:29 PM
Great experience and very laid back group of guys at the Houston location. Hitting my new irons 15 yds further than my old clubs mainly by switching shafts. Walked in wanting PXG, but had to go with Callaway Apex knowing the simulator stats they produced. Truly a blast hitting every iron on the market. Signing up next week for my driver fitting.
Don Allen review for Club Champion Golf
Don Allen on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2016, 02:14 AM
Definitely worth the time. Mike Amira is excited about the game of golf and wants to share that with everyone. I feel he truly wants to make "you" a better golfer. Through club selection and evaluation of your game. Don't try to figure it out yourself. Take advantage of someone else's knowledge.
Stefan Elliot Armstrong review for Club Champion Golf
Stefan Elliot Armstrong on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2016, 07:24 AM
Club Champion has a knowledgeable staff and an extensive variety of golf club options that allow them to find the optimal fit for your swing. The process takes about and hour or so; but it flies by as the folks there provide information and feedback throughout the process. Even though my game is still amateur; they give Pro Level treatment!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Mark Troyer review for Club Champion Golf
Mark Troyer on Facebook

5 years ago

07/02/2016, 07:39 AM
Great long game fitting with Steve yesterday. He did an excellent job explaining the analytics from Trackman and why and how things are happening with the golf ball. We tried as many combinations as I wanted and even repeated a few. A great experience and highly recommended.
Pamela Pena Naranjo review for Club Champion Golf
Pamela Pena Naranjo on Facebook

6 years ago

03/08/2016, 09:56 AM
Best experience in proper fitting/sizing of golf clubs... Professional & knowledgeable staff that paid attention to every detail. Looking forward to playing my first 18 holes with new clubs that were specifically designed for me & my particular needs!
Joe Funkhouser review for Club Champion Golf
Joe Funkhouser on Facebook

6 years ago

12/25/2015, 10:32 AM
Steve is a great guy and really knows his stuff. I look forward to a putter fitting next
Christian Kardas review for Club Champion Golf
Christian Kardas on Facebook

6 years ago

12/19/2015, 00:00 AM
Had a great experience with Steve in my iron fitting today. His service was top notch. He did a great job explaining the numbers as I was going through the different shaft and club head options we tried. He also did a great job talking me through his thought process as we narrowed it down to the exact shaft, club head, swing weight, etc. Any golfer at any skill level should give Club Champion a try. Every player's swing is unique and you would be doing yourself a disservice to not have the best and correct equipment for your game.
George Johnson review for Club Champion Golf
George Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/10/2015, 02:24 AM
Every serious golfer should go thru the fitting process. Steve is very patient and makes sure the shaft & golf club fit your swing!! He will explain how important a premium shaft will produce a consistent feel in the golf club. I highly recommend Club Champion and you won't regret it.
Joseph Ferrell review for Club Champion Golf
Joseph Ferrell on Facebook

6 years ago

05/16/2015, 06:58 AM
Excellent Service, Steve was very accommodating and helped me with finding clubs that I feel are right for me. After going through the process as a very high handicapper, I can say to others in my shoes, this process is for you. You will feel at home and never judged for errant swing mechanics or poor distribution. I would suggest at least getting a fitting from Club Champion before your next club purchase.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.