Logo White
Watch Demo

Cloudlife Vapor

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Lounges|Jacksonville, MO 32250

2435 3rd St S, Jacksonville, MO 32250

(904) 365-8273

http://www.cloudlifevapor.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Cloudlife Vapor, located in Jacksonville Beach, FL, is the #1 store for all your vaping needs. Whether you're a newbie looking to quit smoking cigarettes, or a more experienced vaper seeking the best vape products on the market, we've got you covered. We pride ourselves in carrying only AUTHENTIC products (no clones) and the best premium juices, all at great prices! Stop by today and sample as many flavors as you wish!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Melissa Grace Hovey on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/20/2015, 10:17 AM
    Love this place!! Outstanding customer service every single time!!
    Melissa Grace Hovey on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/20/2015, 09:58 AM
    Love this place!! Outstanding customer service every single time!!
    Aj Logan Dean Snipes on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/23/2015, 15:57 PM
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Jeff Scott Dümm on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/19/2015, 03:35 AM
    Brett Garson on Facebook

    6 years ago

    02/01/2015, 05:55 AM
    Great guys and customer service! Doesn't matter if you an enthusiast or you just want to quit smoking, they can handle it. Great small business
    Business Response:

    Brett, thanks for the praise, brotha! You're always welcome at either of our locations anytime!

    Gabe Demps on Facebook

    6 years ago

    01/31/2015, 01:18 AM
    Awesome shop! Picked up some Jimmy the Juice man's shurb yesterday and love it. Thanks!
    Business Response:

    Good stuff, Gabe. Thanks for the kind words, and for letting us know ol' Jimmy's doing right by you. Stop in again soon.

    Ella Friedman on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/21/2014, 03:35 AM
    Just tried the Five Pawns' Grandmaster. My new favorite!!! The staff is knowledgable and friendly.
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much for the support, Ella!

    Chris J Kennison on Facebook

    6 years ago

    11/23/2014, 04:42 AM
    Cloudlife great staff great place to do biz. Love the place!!
    Business Response:

    Glad you appreciate who we are and what we do, Chris. It's all about keeping things smooth and easy. I'll be sure to pass on your compliments to the staff. See you soon,…See More

    Cai Che on Facebook

    6 years ago

    10/31/2014, 13:57 PM
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the stars, Cai. We appreciate it.

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.