Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Closet Factory

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
261 reviews
|Cabinetry|Villas, FL 33912

13881 Plantation Rd #7, Ste 7, Villas, FL 33912

(239) 225-7235

https://www.closetfactory.com/locations/fort-myers-2/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

3415 Radio Rd #102

(239) 331-5874
5.0
(3) · Contractors

7450 Sawyer Cir

(941) 698-7535
5.0
(7) · Cabinetry

2970 Cargo St

(239) 479-6202

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cabinetry

1517 NE 17th Ave

(239) 849-3243

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

2220 J and C Blvd #5

(239) 566-3222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cabinetry

23330 Harbor View Rd

(941) 875-9900

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Closet Factory has been designing, building and installing custom closets, entertainment centers, garages, pantries, wine rooms, wall beds, and offices for over 30 years. No one provides better custom cabinetry. History Established in 2017. Closet Factory was purchased by new owners in March of 2017. This Franchise is now owned and operated by a wonderful husband and wife team. Meet the Business Owner Joseph E. Business Owner Kelly E. has had a natural talent for design since she was a little kid and now has taken that skill and passion to the next level as she and her husband, Joseph, have purchased this Closet Factory Franchise and are operating it together to serve Southwest F

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
261 reviews
5256
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trish Knight on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2019, 01:01 AM
Breathtaking..............Bringing your dreams to life, schedule your in home consultation today with an expert designer! Or just come visit the beautiful Fort Myers Show Room!!
Candy Shiveley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 10:45 AM
Fantastic from beginning to end! Call Shirley, she was terrific to deal with and came up with a beautiful design!
Lulu Samer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2018, 05:37 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Sharon Worley on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 02:22 AM
I contacted Closet Factory and was fortunate to have Heather Krause as my designer. I had recently moved to a home that had far less closet and storage space than my previous home. This presented challenges that Heather worked very hard to compensate for. She was very patient and took a lot of time to come up with a design that would give me the custom features and storage space that I needed. Closet Factory was very accommodating in scheduling me quickly - They actually finished the installation on Christmas Eve! The installer did a beautiful job. I highly recommend The Closet Factory and be sure to request Heather Krause as your designer!
John Karoly on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 08:44 AM
Never having invested in built in closets in our prior homes, what to do at our new place in Fort Myers posed a dilemma. As fate would have it, we crossed paths with Heather Krause, a designer from The Closet Factory. We invited Heather to meet with us and see if she could come up with a plan that met our objectives. Heather designed a thoughtful, well laid out proposal for our MB walk-in closet. Closet Factory's product is first class and when in the hands of a pro like Heather, your dilemma turns into excitement once the final product is professionally installed. Prompt followup and customer service from Heather, my wife and I recommend The Closet Factory for your built in closet organizing needs.
Maureen Filo Karoly on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 07:47 AM
Our salesperson Heather was as enthusiastic about her company as her product. She was prompt in returning calls/emails. Heather strived to make our expectations a reality. She measured our closet's short- and long-hung clothes, shoes, and boxed shoes and drew up a design. I remeasured my clothing with her plans and proceeded to schedule an installation. Closet Factory uses solid hanging bars and shelving which I believe will not chip over time. Other accessories personalize the space for every customer such as gliding belt racks, scarf glides, or cubbies for purses and makeup. The finishing trim around the whole closet install adds to its polished look. Our installer was professional and very competent. He and Heather worked as a team. Heather has turned our 'closet' into a 'dressing room'.
Kim White on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2017, 02:17 AM
After about a year of dealing with pantry doors that didn't fit I had given up on the owner of the Closet Factory in Fort Myers ever fixing it when I got an email from the NEW owner of the franchise looking into the issue (I had posted a bad review). He & an installer came over, assessed the problem & within a week I had very professional, custom doors to my pantry! Couldn't be happier!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.