Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clip Dip N Fluff Dog Grooming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Syracuse, NY 13206

3424 Burnet Ave, Syracuse, NY 13206

(315) 463-1945

http://www.clipdipnfluff.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(42) · Consumer Services

3059 Seneca Turnpike

(315) 706-4987

13 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Spoto on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2018, 08:24 AM
karen and her staff are awesome. They make my babies so cute..love these girls
Patricia Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 18:11 PM
Rudy always looks great and relaxed when we pick him up. We recently moved to Syracuse and they were recommended by friends. Extremely affordable.
Kate Hancock Malicek on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2017, 06:34 AM
They did a wonderful job with my golden retriever. They were very friendly, courteous, & affordable. They even asked if we had any special requests. We will definitely be back for grooming in the future. Thank you :)
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Amanda Harvey Kogut on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 13:41 PM
Jon Rowley on Facebook

7 years ago

07/03/2014, 19:19 PM
Wen Zientek-Sico on Facebook

8 years ago

08/27/2013, 09:44 AM
Laurie Kiesa Warner on Facebook

8 years ago

07/26/2013, 08:00 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.