Logo White
Watch Demo

Clinical Care Pharmacy

Own this business?
4.7
9 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77038

2770 North Sam Houston Pkwy W, Houston, TX 77038

(281) 272-8700

https://www.clinicalcarerx.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pharmacy

9210 S Texas 6 C

(281) 741-1960
5.0
(1) · Pharmacy

10530 Rockley Rd

(866) 800-1955
5.0
(6) · Pharmacy

1965 Texas Pkwy

(832) 230-0169
5.0
(1) · Pharmacy

3040 Post Oak Blvd # 1110

(713) 777-7088
5.0
(3) · Pharmacy

2130 W Holcombe Blvd #800

(832) 384-1100
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

7652 Bellfort St

(713) 644-1343
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
9 reviews
57
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.5Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alejandra Del Valle on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2017, 04:03 AM
Taipo RX on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2016, 10:42 AM
Independent Pharmacies like Clinical Care Pharmacy offer personalized service and disease state management for patients. it is wise to always have a personal relationship with your pharmacist and Clinical Care Pharmacy offers just that; a small atmosphere with a large customer service motto! Just like the good old days, when you felt like family when you visited the local drug store, Clinical Care Pharmacy takes great care of their patients, their family!
Divine Sophia Frimpong on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2015, 04:46 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Penelope Harrison-Randolph on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2015, 11:12 AM
Big enough to carry those hard to find medicines but small enough to always give you the feeling that you are dealing with someone who genuinely cares about your health.
Business Response:

Thank you for those kind words!

Frederick Batteau on Facebook

6 years ago

02/10/2014, 07:54 AM
I love the clinical care pharmacy. I think they are the best when it comes down to having my precriptions ready when ever needed. If theres anything extra i need i can buy from them and the prices are reasonable. The best thing i find in clinical care pharmacy is that i dont have to go very far, they are near in my neighborhood.
sandyb01 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/23/2010, 01:42 AM
I wanted to share with others the experience I've had at this local pharmacy. For many years I have patronized larger chain pharmacies and thought I was getting pretty good service until I took my prescription to Clinical Care Pharmacy. Not only was the staff friendly and courteous but the pharmacist was informative and took the time to explain my medications to me thouroughly. The pharmacist also provided me with information about my medical condition that was helpful and actually shared with me the type of questions to ask my doctor during my visits!!! My doctor asked me how did I know so much and I simply told him that I had a new pharmacist! He told me whoever this pharmacist is to keep getting my prescriptions filled with them and I have!!
G. S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/29/2009, 04:00 AM
Clinical Care Pharmacy Offers a Personal Touch to Pharmacy! Clinical Care Pharmacy is just the personal touch I've been searching for. I was tired of the larger chain stores that did not offer me one on one counceling and unlimited access to the pharmacist. They offered me better option to pharmacy care!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.