Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Climate Heating & Cooling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
10 reviews
|Water Heater Installation/Repair|Ravensworth, VA 22151

6714-A Electronic Dr, # A, Ravensworth, VA 22151

(703) 750-4008

https://www.climateinc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

14229 Bowsprit Ln

(301) 437-1939
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

2901 Landover St

(703) 655-5274
5.0
(19) · Plumbing

10973 Pierson Dr Ste 100

(540) 479-2219
4.7
(92) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

804 Barbara Ct

(410) 761-0932

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(14) · Contractors

10650 Main St

(703) 591-1284
4.6
(35) · Plumbing

87 Garrett St

(540) 347-3013

1 person is looking at this business

About

Climate Heating & Cooling provides heating and cooling services to the greater Washington, D.C. area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
10 reviews
56
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maureen Truxton review for Climate Heating & Cooling
Maureen Truxton on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 03:04 AM
Linda Rodgerson is always so cheerful and helpful!
Stephanie Arguello review for Climate Heating & Cooling
Stephanie Arguello on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 02:58 AM
Maria McGuire review for Climate Heating & Cooling
Maria McGuire on Facebook

6 years ago

01/22/2016, 01:22 AM
Amazing company!!! Highly recommend. Thank you so much Corey and Nicole!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Theresa Kovalik Gunlicks review for Climate Heating & Cooling
Theresa Kovalik Gunlicks on Facebook

7 years ago

07/10/2015, 02:18 AM
A huge thank you to Linda and Climate Heating & Cooling for getting a tech out to our home and fixing the problem with our A/C unit -- all in less than 24 hrs!! The customer service was phenomenal. Rick is a very knowledgeable technician who answered our many questions and helped us feel confident in the repairs that were made. Thanks for keeping us cool Climate!
Theresa McGinley Leonetti review for Climate Heating & Cooling
Theresa McGinley Leonetti on Facebook

7 years ago

06/14/2015, 01:26 AM
Thanks for your great service today! Erwin (sp) was fantastic and got our AC back up and running! Thank you for your quick and excellent service!!
Mark K. review for Climate Heating & Cooling
Mark K. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/05/2014, 02:43 AM
Climate replaced my heat pump and all the duct work. They gave me a professional quote and did the job exactly as they said they would. York was the only system to offer a lifetime warranty on the compressor. I got quotes from six different AV HVAC companies, Climate was not the cheapest but they were the best. I'm very happy with our new high-efficiency system.
Kimmy Jen review for Climate Heating & Cooling
Kimmy Jen on Facebook

8 years ago

01/22/2014, 00:19 AM
Coli Aminei review for Climate Heating & Cooling
Coli Aminei on YellowBot

12 years ago

06/25/2010, 01:41 AM
Less than acceptable I am less than pleased with this company. I used them once in September 09 for a basic service but they came unprepared without ladders or the necessary help. They sat in my house and wasted almost three hours while waiting for someone else to bring the basics to do the job. Now it is only June 2010 and my AC unit broke again. After repeated calls, a technician showed up this morning (06/25/10)saying that I would need to pay a diagnose fee of $120 plus a ladder fee of $100 and that I would have to hold it for him. Are you kidding me? I called their offices for an explanation of the ladder fee which was never mentioned before. However, before attempting to keep a customer, they told me that they would be happy to pull away because the ladder fee would not be waived. Way to do business!!! This kind of places expect vulnerable customers dealing with heat-waves to give into their surprise fees out of desperation. I will not recommend this company to anyone I care for.
Respond to negative reviews
kelljes review for Climate Heating & Cooling
kelljes on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/08/2010, 01:09 AM
I asked them to provide me with an estimate for repairing my A/C unit. Instead of sending someone to check the system, and provide an accurate estimate, they decided to send me a contract for the repair. I am still waiting for the contract, eventhough they confirmed the email address. After tired of waiting for them I called another company that is comming tomorrow to check my system. No very profesional Climate Heating and Cooling. Avoid this company if you can.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.