Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clifton Park Veterinary Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
127 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Country Knolls, NY 12019 United States

379 Ushers Road, Country Knolls, NY 12019 United States

(518) 877-7481

https://www.cliftonparkvet.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(142) · Healthcare

650 NY-295

(518) 392-6224
4.8
(341) · Healthcare

442 County Rte 76

(518) 664-2122
4.8
(232) · Healthcare

380 N Greenbush Rd

(518) 283-1166
4.7
(483) · Healthcare

130 Wolf Rd

(518) 446-9171
About

Welcome to Clifton Park Veterinary Clinic! We are a small animal veterinary practice that has been providing care in the Jonesville/ Clifton Park area since 1976. Our goal is to continue the practice mission to provide compassionate and quality care to canine and feline patients and their families, and to ease the anxiety of a hospital visit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
127 reviews
5105
  
45
  
35
  
22
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mike Bissonette review for Clifton Park Veterinary Clinic
Mike Bissonette on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2020, 09:04 AM
As new clients, (switching from another area vet),we we warmly welcomed. Both the the vet tec and Dr. were very nice and spent a lot of time getting to know our dog and genuinely cared about our dogs health. We left happy with our decision to switch veterinarians.
Geist St. Traft review for Clifton Park Veterinary Clinic
Geist St. Traft on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2019, 08:25 AM
Jennifer Schumacher review for Clifton Park Veterinary Clinic
Jennifer Schumacher on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 01:48 AM
Everyone at Clifton Park Veterinary Clinic is amazing. Patton and I are very lucky to have all of you in our lives. Patton is in great hands !!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Linda McCann review for Clifton Park Veterinary Clinic
Linda McCann on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 10:25 AM
The staff at CPVC are excellent. Dr. Cooper is always great with our animals and methodical in her care and examination of our pets. We highly recommend CPVC for your pets
Sarah Farmer review for Clifton Park Veterinary Clinic
Sarah Farmer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2019, 07:15 AM
Wonderful place. They’ve been awesome working with my pup who tends to be nervous at the vet.
Kathy Howland Chapman review for Clifton Park Veterinary Clinic
Kathy Howland Chapman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 02:55 AM
Both Doc's are great. Waits are short. Staff is caring,friendly,helpful.
Melissa O'Bryan King review for Clifton Park Veterinary Clinic
Melissa O'Bryan King on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 03:23 AM
We just saw Dr. Zager for the first time yesterday. After a long week of our pup being sick, misdiagnosed by our original vet and a trip to the emergency clinic I finally feel like we’re on the right path. Dr Zager and her staff have been wonderful!
Cerita Mclean Henry review for Clifton Park Veterinary Clinic
Cerita Mclean Henry on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 13:38 PM
We are very picky with who sees our pets. So we are very pleased with our choice at Clifton Park Veterinary Clinic.
Diane Walsh review for Clifton Park Veterinary Clinic
Diane Walsh on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 07:17 AM
The care, listening and addressing concerns were excellent.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.