Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clifford Ross Raudenbush

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
205 reviews
|Tax Services|El Paso, TX 79936

1790 Lee Trevino Dr #400, Ste 400, El Paso, TX 79936

(915) 593-3330

https://www.crrc-cpa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Finance

1188 N Yarbrough Dr Suite G

(915) 855-8553

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Tax Services

1550 S Valley Dr

(575) 524-2771
5.0
(3) · Financial Services

4130 Rio Bravo St #B

(915) 544-6950

3 people are looking at this business

About

We offer all CPA services in El Paso, business tax preparation, and business accounting services. We established our firm in 1978 and staffed it with highly-skilled Certified Public Accountant (CPA) El Paso professionals focused on working with individuals and small businesses, providing them not only traditional financial accounting, cost accounting, tax and audit services but also with management advisory, business consulting, and financial planning services as well. One of our specialties is providing audit services for nonprofit organizations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
205 reviews
5137
  
411
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edith T. review for Clifford Ross Raudenbush
Edith T. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

12/01/2021, 02:58 AM
I'm so glad I chose them when I needed their services, I have recommended them to almost all of my family and friends! I highly recommend them
Nancy B. review for Clifford Ross Raudenbush
Nancy B. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

11/03/2021, 17:03 PM
CRRC has never let us down with their services. When we call in, they're always so friendly and we appreciate that! CRRC Has been doing our bookkeeping for many years now. Highly recommend them for their outstanding services!
James P. review for Clifford Ross Raudenbush
James P. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

10/06/2021, 16:08 PM
We would've never found the problem without them, very good at what they do!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Mateo R. review for Clifford Ross Raudenbush
Mateo R. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

09/08/2021, 10:11 AM
Personally, I have been working with Clifford Ross for almost 4 years. Everything is always smooth, filed on time, and very organized. Their accuracy has made my job so much easier .
Mateo R. review for Clifford Ross Raudenbush
Mateo R. on Citysearch

5 months ago

09/08/2021, 09:15 AM
Personally, I have been working with Clifford Ross for almost 4 years. Everything is always smooth, filed on time, and very organized. Their accuracy has made my job so much easier
Shanon W. review for Clifford Ross Raudenbush
Shanon W. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

08/04/2021, 06:15 AM
They have never let us down with their service and all they do. Their staff has done so much for us, and are always so kind and uplifting. We trust them, and them only to do our bookkeeping! Couldn't recommend anyone else.
Shanon W. review for Clifford Ross Raudenbush
Shanon W. on Citysearch

6 months ago

08/04/2021, 03:46 AM
They have never let us down with their service and all they do. Their staff has done so much for us, and are always so kind and uplifting. We trust them, and them only to do our bookkeeping! Couldn't recommend anyone else.
Taylor G. review for Clifford Ross Raudenbush
Taylor G. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

06/23/2021, 13:36 PM
They're the ones we trust with our books and taxes!
Taylor G. review for Clifford Ross Raudenbush
Taylor G. on Citysearch

7 months ago

06/23/2021, 04:00 AM
They're the ones we trust with our books and taxes!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.