Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clear View Window Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Other|Raleigh, NC 27615

6522 English Oaks Dr, Raleigh, NC 27615

(919) 630-9922

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=clearview-wc&e=com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1675 Dabney Dr

(252) 492-5011
5.0
(1) · Other

4205 Wake Forest Rd Ste 101

(919) 876-7500
5.0
(1) · Other

919 Smith Level Road

(919) 370-2131
5.0
(2) · Other

388 Venture Dr

(919) 938-0811
5.0
(1) · Other

5300 Atlantic Ave

(919) 215-5933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

124 Sunnybrook Rd

(919) 231-0107

1 person is looking at this business

About

Carpet Cleaner Raleigh Carpet Cleaning We provide professional window, carpet, upholstery, and tile cleaning, as well as pressure washing services. We guarantee satisfaction 100% on every job we do.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justin G. review for Clear View Window Cleaning
Justin G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/04/2011, 02:25 AM
You won't be disappointed! Mr. Schoch did a great job steam-cleaning my carpets. They were so fresh and new looking, I had to remind myself to vacuum later on. Very pleased, and I will use Clear View again.
Becky H. review for Clear View Window Cleaning
Becky H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/29/2011, 05:11 AM
Like Brand New! With three kids and a dog, our carpets need cleaning at least once a year. ClearView just came last week and, well, it was perfection! Mr. Schoch, the owner, was very thorough and got all the stains out. I love the citrus scent of his cleaners and my house looks and smells brand new. I know having ClearView come in regularly will save us from having to replace our carpet for a while longer.
Greg C. review for Clear View Window Cleaning
Greg C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/29/2011, 02:32 AM
One of my best investments so far! I booked Clear View to come and clean my carpets & bathroom tile in my "new" townhouse. It had been a rental before with pets, kids, the whole works for several years before, so I wanted to try and get everything as clean as possible.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
robyn s. review for Clear View Window Cleaning
robyn s. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/27/2011, 07:18 AM
Thanks Clear View! Clear View has done a great job with all my cleaning needs - carpets, upholstery, wool rug, windows, siding, fence, deck and driveway! With nine grandchildren and frequent family events, we call on Clear View Cleaning Solutions to keep our home and property looking clean and fresh!
will s. review for Clear View Window Cleaning
will s. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/27/2011, 01:34 AM
Good Value Clear View Cleaning Solutions was able to remove several stains from my carpet that the company I used in the past had failed to remove. Glad I called them. Prices were fair.
AHGManagement review for Clear View Window Cleaning
AHGManagement on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/24/2008, 02:04 AM
Clearview Window Cleaning Raleigh NC – I used the services of Clearview Window Cleaning for power washing the exterior on my house AND the sealed garage floor; this was a very positive experience. The gentleman would have been on time; in fact he arrived early after a courtesy call to make sure this was OK. He kindly helped me to take two heavy boxes out of the garage. He was very professional in performing the work, I tend to be a perfectionist but this time I met my match. Of the many houses I had cleaned in the past, rarely was the work so thoroughly done. My white vinyl house was positively gleaming and my garage floor was as clean as the inside of the house. The gentleman even offered to put the heavy boxes back in for me. For quality of work and courtesy, I give this contractor five stars.
Contributor review for Clear View Window Cleaning
Contributor on Citysearch

16 years ago

05/19/2006, 05:15 AM
Editorial Review – Insured window cleaners restore windows and clean screens, blinds and skylights; power washing for decks, siding and driveways available.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.